Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Intenso 25-ounce wine glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They were fun and sturdy, but a little too large for my taste

    Read More
    brewesky May 24, 2017
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Large and luxurious, these sparkling clear glasses are elegant to behold and hold. They concentrate the bouquet so each sip of wine is a total experience of the senses. The wide bowl allows for a large breathing surface to mellow out the wine. So they are great for savoring your favorite wine splurge. One simply cannot beat the price and your guests will swear you paid three times as much for them. I jumped in and snagged a second box, which speaks for itself.

    Read More
    Hame in DC December 5, 2014
  • I need to buy more!
    Verified Purchase

    These are HUGE!! I need to buy more I broke one and can not find a replacement. They look very expensive certainly as good as Ridell or similar brands, maybe better-I like the shape! They are veeery thin and take almost a whole bottle for 2 glasses. Use extreme caution when washing, and of course they should not go i the dishwasher-too fragile!

    Read More
    mothernumber1 October 5, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses have it all! They are perfect for both red or white wine. The glass is wide enough to let it breath and tall enough for a great swirl. They have a classy and elegant 5 star restaurant look with a price tag that made me smile. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ilovecandyyy August 5, 2014
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are soooo beautiful...they are HUGE and amazing....love how tall they are and such fine simply design.

    Read More
    ac1977 June 18, 2014
  • Great tall glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glasses. I hate that we found the exact same ones this week at a store for less then half of what we just paid for these on Overstocked.

    Read More
    bruceyaylor22 March 13, 2014
  • High quality, elegant wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these wine glasses as a Christmas gift for my wife, and she couldn't be happier with them. That's the real clincher. :) These wine glasses look great for entertaining, and so far, they appear to be durable enough for every day use. Great value. Will definitely purchase more.

    Read More
    saf61 January 6, 2014
  • Nice wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. They are nice and tall and sturdy. The bowl is deep so you can really enjoy red wine.

    Read More
    ndaklori September 24, 2013
  • They are huge
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are enourmous. You can put about a half a bottle in one glass. I like to party.

    Read More
    jeffbud June 28, 2013
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    If you need wine glasses to use so your "GOOD" wine glasses don't get broken buy these. Only thing wrong is they have some inperfections in the stems.

    Read More
    exsubsailor June 24, 2013
  • Hugely impressed
    Verified Purchase

    These immense wine glasses are gorgeous! At first their hugeness seemed daunting, but it is lovely to be able to pur the wine just to the low hip of the bell and still hae more than a sip to drink. Speaking of bell, they truly "make a joyful noise." These are very elegant crystal goblets.

    Read More
    charriss February 22, 2013
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I did not consider the size, but they were received in perfect condition and on a timely basis.

    Read More
    cyndyer January 9, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were right, these are awesome glasses. Look and feels like a much more expensive glass. Don't think twice. You'll love them.

    Read More
    alexandra6 October 17, 2012
  • Wow. These are perfect! Elegant, sophisticated.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are gorgeous. I will be buying more of them, they are so beautiful. My boyfriend said they are masculine so he likes them. They are huge! I love love them, so happy! And I'm picky about wine glasses. Made in Italy, too!

    Read More
    cbochicago October 2, 2012
  • Perfect Red Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these wine glasses. They are quality, lightweight glass with the wider bottom which makes them perfect for red wines. Ideal for everyday use as I won't feel bad if I break one for the price.

    Read More
    csp20 May 8, 2012
  • Beautiful and practical.
    Verified Purchase

    Really simple story. We go through wine glasses like mad. These are well-priced and elegant. Really amazed at the quality and durability of something that seems so delicate. Really great buy!

    Read More
    meltemi January 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    flutterby1680 June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bnaryle April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links