Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Intenso 18.5-ounce Goblets (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patricia S.
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price of these glasses. Be careful when washing, they are very delicate. We have broken two.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 24, 2016
  • Outstanding Red Wine Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Just buy them, you won't be disappointed! You and your guests will be impressed with the beauty, quality, and improved taste of your red wines.

    Read More
    squeakyclean June 28, 2015
  • high end
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well shaped and sized. Look delicate but so far haven't broken.

    Read More
    dhrmd March 21, 2015
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected LOVE them.

    Read More
    Rose March 13, 2015
  • Quality wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are made with great quality. The sound and retention of the glasses is beyond compare for the price. If you are looking for a taller wine glass with quality and sound as well as easily handled, this is for you.

    Read More
    Gabe87 December 24, 2014
  • Posh & tasteful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect glasses for a girls night in!! They are classy and elegant

    Read More
    klillianh April 25, 2014
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    just exceptional, if you are thinking of purchasing this item, stop thinking and do it

    Read More
    ajax512 April 11, 2014
  • would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my glasses but had two defective when they first arrived,but overstock´s customer service is the BEST, they sent me out two replacements and told me to dispose of the others as I saw fit. There were still waves in the replacement's but they are Italian glass blown so I'm not complaining. I love them.

    Read More
    hroper March 17, 2014
  • Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my wife. She loves them. Mother-in-law wants some exactly like this. big hit. thanks.

    Read More
    benhargett1 March 1, 2012
  • Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    The goblets are just what we wanted in every way. Nice shape and feel.

    Read More
    birdjc October 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimbostrom June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links