Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Intenso 15.25-ounce Wine Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous at first but Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Been less than a year and we have zero left of the six. Says dishwasher friendly amd we have a very state-of-the-art fisher/paykel washer but they all eventually broke sadly. Such a shame because the shape amd size were beautiful. Wonder if O would refund for broken ? It certainly wasnt from poor use.

    Read More
    thismortalcoyle January 15, 2016
  • Cheers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Great shape, balance and weight. Sturdy and have held up well in the dishwasher after a party. I joke that I'm a "wineglass snob". I don't like glasses with rims or ones that don't channel the aromas of the wine to your palette (i.e. bistros that serve your wine in "quaint" glass jars...) The shape here is deep enough to smell the wines and smooth with the delivery! I bought one box and then ordered a second.

    Read More
    Susan D. October 17, 2015
  • VBE
    Verified Purchase

    FINE PRODUCT AT A FINE PRICE. WILL BE ORDERING MORE.

    Read More
    porcherie April 21, 2015
  • Classy wine glass
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a Xmas gift for a friend and was hoping they would be beautiful. And they were. They were a nice glass and looked better than your average wine glass. Feels good in your hand.

    Read More
    ad031064 March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful glasses, great price
    Verified Purchase

    The glass thickness is perfect - thick enough to where it won't break easily but thin enough to where the glasses look upscale. The shape of the glasses is very upscale too. With this size, can be used for red or white wine.

    Read More
    shopper000789 November 12, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are beautiful. They carry and edge to it since they're not your typical cocoon shape glass. Shipment was spot on. I ordered white wine glasses which came in the manufacturer's box. The red wine glasses came wrapped in bubble wrap but in perfect conditions. Get them! you won't be disappointed! I just became a Luigi Bormioli fan.

    Read More
    macondo71 February 3, 2013
  • Luigi Bormioli Intenso 15.25-ounce Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wine glasses for the price - very sturdy and heavy.

    Read More
    jdannemann May 29, 2012
  • cheers....
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully crafted and elegant diesigh ,I love them

    Read More
    pragu February 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia L. March 23, 2017
Sponsored Links