Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Gallerie 4-in-1 Covered Plate Serveware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great "stock" item for any kitchen. It has multiple uses but what I like best is that it is heavy and "seals" a cake tightly. It's bulky for transfer, however.

    Read More
    ellenbp April 10, 2016
  • great cake plate
    Verified Purchase

    this can go from a cake plate, to a punch bowl to a serving. Looks good all ways.

    Read More
    chrev52 November 19, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a similar 4 in 1 that I bought at a chain store that broke. I love this. It's a punch bowl, cake plate, chip and dip lazy Susan all in 1 love it!

    Read More
    sensablediva January 29, 2015
  • cake dish
    Verified Purchase

    handy item. not only a cake dish, but the bottom can be used for appetizer tray....clever.

    Read More
    lvpat08 August 20, 2013
  • don't understand what you want.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very pleased with this item. I was familiar with the company and knew that they produce products of excellent quality.

    Read More
    wmlilly June 12, 2013
  • Multi-Use Serveware
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this cake plate can also be a relish tray, chip and dip set, or punch bowl. This set will be used year round. Great wedding gift.

    Read More
    hballen May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful product! Very well packaged.
    Verified Purchase

    Got here when promised and in one piece! Love it's versatility !

    Read More
    amarige12 April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This cake cover/many other functions is a great addition to any kitchen. I love the look of the plate and the fact this can be used for a relish dish, punch bowl etc. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    booterb April 16, 2013
  • Great all around dish.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister. She has used it ever since she got it, and it is still in great shape. Would highly recommend this as a party dish or many other uses.

    Read More
    camozarks March 14, 2013
  • Glass Domed Cake Server
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a domed glass cake server to give as a gift, and there were so many rival cake stands on the market I had a hard time deciding which to order. So, I carefully read all the customer reviews posted online about pedestal cake servers. From these, I learned that height and width often was an issue -- that is, the dome might not be tall enough or the diameter wide enough to accommodate a two-layer cake. Customers for this Luigi Bormioli server commented on its just-right dimensions, An added bonus was how the piece could be used as a vegetables-and-dip server or the stand might be inverted to function as a small punch bowl. I particularly like that this is an Italian product and it's made of fairly heavy glass. I bought one to give as a gift and later ordered a second for myself.

    Read More
    gkh4tune February 15, 2013
  • Cake Plate
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as a cake plate-makes a nice presentation. used it a lot over the holidays for both cake and crudite plate

    Read More
    donnalatorre January 18, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great multi-use product. Bought one for myself and one for a gift. They are great!

    Read More
    suzikr January 7, 2013
  • A wonderful gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This cake plate with cover and other multiple uses arrived in perfect condition. My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled with it and have found multiple uses for it. Not easy to please my daughter, who is a home economics cooking teacher, but she loves this product. She and her husband host many gatherings in their new home, and this is a product she can really use to present baked goods, a vegetable plate, cheese plate, etc. Thank you for having this Luigi Bormioli Gallerie 4-in-1Covered Plate Serveware available for a gift.

    Read More
    els64 January 1, 2013
  • Much needed
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother has a couple of these, and they were great for Thanksgiving. With the holidays upon us, this is great for entertaining!

    Read More
    roseymel November 30, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    package was damaged, terrible job by OSTK as to packing for shipment, item luckily was intact

    Read More
    clarity143 October 4, 2012
  • Beautiful serveware for cakes, desserts and more..
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints at all about this product. It is quality glass and so not light weight but not heavy either. Can be used as a small punch bowl reversing the bottom plate and also functions as a dessert/snack tray. Very, Very nice and functional. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    hepster999 August 19, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Heavy so it won't tip over...very versatile. well made.

    Read More
    suzi120 August 7, 2012
  • Never knew I needed a cake plate until I got this.
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond being an attractive cake stand that has several different uses, the best thing for me is that by putting coffee cakes etc. under glass I can now SEE them. I can now actually eat them before they get stale. It also makes getting a slice of cake or whatever seem like a more meaningful thing to do - almost a celebration in itself. Love it.

    Read More
    lynnenpotts August 7, 2012
  • wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality made a nice wedding gift - don't like your 50 character limit on reviews.

    Read More
    7etznab July 10, 2012
  • muitl functioning..., love it
    Verified Purchase

    i have tried to find a covered plate to store the cake, this one is beyond my expectation with such a reasonable price....stronglly recommend to others.

    Read More
    waterfallgarden April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links