Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Canaletto 14.5-oz Beverage Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice decorative glasses..
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to grab onto, and I like design. Decorative for table or just a quick drink in afternoon.

    Read More
    loish99 December 23, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Bottom is narrow so have to be careful that surface is smooth when you put one down. Definitely a dining table glass.

    Read More
    Judi K. August 22, 2015
  • Nice durable glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful sturdy glasses that will not break easily and they have a classy appearance

    Read More
    Renee P. July 7, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect glassware for me. A thin glass with an elegant style

    Read More
    Nancy H. February 9, 2015
  • Beautiful everyday glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant for every day. Be careful that the edge is a bit thin and we broke one in the dishwasher. I just buy another set to replace one. Regardless, I highly recommend one... I am waiting for my shorter glasses to break to buy the shorter version as well.

    Read More
    bgnyc August 22, 2014
  • glass are nice like it
    Verified Purchase

    It look good on my table when we use it. The oz are just the right size for dinner. I would say it has a heavy bottom on the glass.

    Read More
    paul3602 May 17, 2014
  • Super great quality glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality glasses that are discreetly decorated with a weighted base.

    Read More
    awsinspector March 19, 2014
  • Lovely Italian beverage glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase glassware from Italty, but I'm glad I took the chance. Lovely style and I actually feel (kinda) like the rich and famous when drinking from them. Heavy weighted on the bottom and thinner rims for the lips. Don't be afraid to try these great quality glasses. Putting them in the dishwasher has been a breeze. They come out spotless.

    Read More
    4granneb March 12, 2014
  • Water glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these glasses. I use them everyday and have not broken one even though they have tipped over a few times. The glasses are a good size. Would like asset a little smaller just because I like these so well.

    Read More
    susi10 July 23, 2013
  • Peppy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Glasses. Love them. Don't want to use them, afraid they will break!!!

    Read More
    lola2547 February 7, 2013
  • Love my Italian Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to navigate web site. Found just what I wanted and love my new glassware!

    Read More
    teralee1 February 29, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant glasses with heavy base and lovely decoration. For my purposes the walls are too thin for comfort and use will be need to be restricted to special occasions. Would recommend them but only for occasional use.

    Read More
    jlcwinter January 10, 2012
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I am proud to place on the table for friends and family. Will be looking to buy more.

    Read More
    saguaroshopper December 5, 2011
  • great glass
    Verified Purchase

    We love the feel of the glass in your hand and against lips. Like them so much I ordered another size.

    Read More
    janice901 November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful and have a good heavy base. The glass is a bit delicate for everyday, so I use them for company. I suppose someone more careful could use them everyday, but that's not me.

    Read More
    hobothecat August 17, 2011
  • Gorgeous...
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are nice and heavy and absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    gshirley March 29, 2011
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses, they are practical for everyday use but still look lovely and elegant. you can tell the quality and my fav part is that they are so nice and thin rimmed. The bottom of the glasses are heavy and weighted, which makes it easier to handle and less fragile.

    Read More
    clmat5 February 14, 2011
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful beverage glasses. the base is pretty small but other than that they are pretty and do the job.

    Read More
    abby64 December 8, 2010
  • Very elegant design
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. I just purchased a very modern style dinnerware set from Villeroy & Boch and was looking for glassware to go with it. These are perfect! They are beautiful, heavy, simple in design yet elegant. I will use these for every day use or when guests are over as they are so versatile. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    bawaz November 8, 2010
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in perfect. condition beautiful glasses! would order more of these for the table.

    Read More
    zelda63 October 20, 2010
Sponsored Links