Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Canaletto 12-oz Double Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful cut, quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something different for my son but something that wouldn't tip too easy - love these glasses, beautiful!

    Read More
    carolyn77 September 19, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    very light weigh glass, not good in dishwasher. too fraglie

    Read More
    foxxianne March 1, 2016
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    very durable, thick, cool color

    Read More
    Gokhan I. February 10, 2016
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    One of mine broke about a week after I got it. Was placing it in the dishwasher and it slipped out of my hand, only falling a couple inches! Besides that, they look nice

    Read More
    Christina S. June 2, 2015
  • solid and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and good looking .. for any occasion .. .......

    Read More
    rvbford500 September 26, 2014
  • Stylish & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are awesome! They are stylish and functional and work well with any type of place setting. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    1tmpatterson April 14, 2014
  • Lovely Italian glassware
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase glassware from Italty, but I'm glad I took the chance. Lovely style and I actually feel (kinda) like the rich and famous when drinking from them. Heavy weighted on the bottom and thinner rims for the lips. Don't be afraid to try these great quality glasses. Putting them in the dishwasher has been a breeze. They come out spotless.

    Read More
    4granneb March 12, 2014
  • bad deal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 glasses and 2 of them have broke and chipped in less than a month.

    Read More
    janicelyons February 11, 2014
  • Pretty glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice grip on these glasses- generous top opening..I love them - thanks O!

    Read More
    aleets44 May 22, 2013
  • Canaletto Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these glasses as they go well with dishes when setting a formal table and yet they are durable to use everyday. They have a nice weighted feel and have a slim profile that fits nicely in the cabinet and dishwasher. I have had several of our guests comment on how nice my new glasses are. I have actually bought an additional size for myself. I would definitely recommend the Canalleto glasses as a nice addition to your glassware.

    Read More
    otheliag April 1, 2013
  • Peppy
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are beautiful. Heavy on the bottom and light on the top.

    Read More
    lola2547 February 7, 2013
  • Luigi Bormioli Canaletto 12-oz (2 sets of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new set of glasses. We actually use them as our glasses everyday, not just for entertaining family & friends

    Read More
    eeazy May 21, 2012
  • Nice glasses for cocktails
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses for serving cocktails and they are perfect. Love the design and size. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    cindyva March 14, 2012
  • Just like its supposed to be.
    Verified Purchase

    This product caught my eyes as it looked perfect for my table. The design is simple yet attractive. Very sturdy to look at and feel.

    Read More
    el1217 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful glasses ~ a bit delicate for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful and have a good heavy base. The glass is a bit delicate for everyday.

    Read More
    hobothecat July 10, 2011
  • Luigi Bormioli Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic abd good looking glasses, able to be used in any events. The base is heavy and sturdy. Nice product!

    Read More
    rainspure May 17, 2011
  • Fancy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning glasses with a good feel strong in your hand. I love them and will buy more.

    Read More
    adamtroy January 13, 2011
  • Lovely glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are pretty and nice to give as a gift.

    Read More
    mdgc December 9, 2010
  • Beautiful glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and delicate in the craftsmanship, yet simple enough to use every day. Beautful and expensive looking!

    Read More
    bawaz November 8, 2010
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Great quality and beautiful design. In the image they look like they have a diamond pattern but it is really several curve swirls that circumference the glasses and when you look at them from afar then you get the diamond pattern. They are probably my favorite item in my kitchen and are in my display cabinets! Oh and they're made in Italy!

    Read More
    jennifee85 October 29, 2010
Sponsored Links