Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Black Swirl 8-oz Martini Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Modern look and just the right size. Very nice.

    Read More
    xyz1234 October 27, 2016
  • Pretty glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described, quality is good.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • Nothing like a good cold martini
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight ...

    Read More
    chloeelise1 June 27, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic Glasses! I love them!

    Read More
    Emilie F. March 22, 2016
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Unhappily, I'd waited to open these until I needed them for a holiday. Found two of the glasses broken inside, too late to return. If you purchase, they're beautiful, but fragile.

    Read More
    Gabby K. November 19, 2015
  • Morgie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful until I broke 3 of them.

    Read More
    dmorgie August 11, 2015
  • Happy hour.
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and pretty. Fun to drink from these glasses.

    Read More
    OstkUser27881 April 21, 2015
  • Bormioli martini glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love them..........Don't drink martinis that often, but I really like these and they go very well with my Dansk dishes. For the money, they are just perfect for what I use them for.

    Read More
    gavin1210 August 22, 2014
  • good glasses for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I think these glasses are quite nice. They have good weight to them and seem pretty sturdy - though I've only used them once, so I don't know how they'll hold up. They were packed quite well and showed up in great condition. I was a tiny bit underwhelmed by the quality when I first took them out of the box, but (a) they looked pretty good once they were washed, and (b) I think the quality is excellent considering the price. They're really fun and great value - would recommend them for sure if you're looking to not spend a ton of money.

    Read More
    melissayo March 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality and the style of these glasses. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    sahasra818 December 10, 2013
  • Pleasant martini glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are generous martini glasses but not fishbowls which might last the entire night. The bowl is large enough to serve a good sized cocktail without the contents spilling over the lip when walking across the room to serve it.The glass is very clear and the design enticing. It's not cut crystal or extremely thin and fragile. I have knocked an empty glass over on the counter and it did not shatter or break.

    Read More
    bentson2dc May 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these glasses! They are beautiful. So beautiful, I had to have a martini in one right away! I got the matching wine glasses too and they are just as gorgeous. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    laurieshops February 7, 2013
  • great design, terrible packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted these martini glasses so I gave a second try. I purchased them again hopping this time they would not arrive broken. I even chatted with a customer service person on overstock to request better packaging on the inside of the box (example bubble around the glasses), but once again one of them was broken. It's a shame since they are the only martini glasses I've really liked.

    Read More
    amyelisa1 January 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    OK, so I purchased these for a gift and liked them so much I kept them. Not high-end crystal, but perfect for party use.

    Read More
    wrknmama January 8, 2013
  • Elegant Martini Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are the perfect size. I have other martini glasses that are a little too big for most recipes. These are smaller, which is nice. The black swirl is very elegant.

    Read More
    mishka33 December 30, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift, They are very pretty and just the right size for a martini - not too big, not too small!

    Read More
    ttlover February 28, 2012
  • Love these glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses! Bought them for my boyfriend (for US!) for Christmas, and we have used them many, many times since. Being black and white, they are not "girly" glasses, and yet they still have the delicate martini glass stems. We really enjoy them.

    Read More
    time4tracy January 25, 2012
  • Nice looking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I do love these glasses. They are classy looking.

    Read More
    selene60 November 11, 2011
  • Classy glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are classy and the packaging was great, fast shipping, good value. Nice quality, the glass is strong but not too heavy.

    Read More
    pando4 October 28, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Package was packed like the glasses were made of breakable gold. Arrived on time. Glasses are wonderful to look at and even better to use.

    Read More
    raedoer October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links