Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Black Swirl 21-oz Goblets (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and it was very well received.

    Read More
    keith b. May 10, 2016
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect. They were a gift for my daughter, and she loves them.

    Read More
    Carol F. December 23, 2014
  • WOW!!!! GORGEOUS AND HUGE AND GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Read such bad reviews was scared to buy these, but they were so unique and beautiful I had to try. Plus checked all over the web and no one had them as inexpensive with such reasonable shipping. Surprisingly they arrived without a scratch. They are gorgeous and huge. Look good even to serve water. I didn't have the problems everyone else mentioned in their reviews with bubbles or fading. Even dropped one and it didn't break, but I really would take care with these. They are light but not too light in weight. Sorry I could only get four but it was the last they had. I would seriously suggest you hand wash these cautiously without any harsh scouring sponges. Handle with extreme care, especially since they are really hard to find at this price, even from the manufacturer. I was very pleased with how well they were packed, tons of bubble wrap and cardboard and thick wrapping around every glass. They are gorgeous, can't wait to show them for guests. Recommend strongly not to use them for children or anyone who has a tendency to drop or break things (myself included). Gorgeous! Never seen anything like it.

    Read More
    reddington05 November 4, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are amaingly beautiful. I was bored of the same wine glasses over and over again. And they are really beautiful on my table. Ps. when they came they were a little cloudy, but after the first dishwashing they came out so shiny that i need my sunglasses :)

    Read More
    micheleita August 10, 2014
  • Beautiful Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Made for a beautiful table during the holidays. This is a great product, and I would certainly buy it again. The black lines are actually black glass that continue through the product--no worries about washing off over time as with surface designs. Great value!

    Read More
    spmc4 January 10, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality and the style of these glasses. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    sahasra818 December 10, 2013
  • beuatiful large goblets
    Verified Purchase

    love the style and the size. goblets can hold a lot of wine, so you have to moderate your pours. :)

    Read More
    singularity88 November 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, match my dishes perfectly. Would purchase more if needed.

    Read More
    mjs6 October 25, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these goblets so much that I purchased the 17oz. Drinking glasses as well. I also want to purchase the flutes, martini glasses, and the balloon wine glasses. I have a set of dishes that these match perfectly. They are durable, dishwasher safe, and just beautiful in appearance. Has a very modern look. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mavsgrl41 August 13, 2013
  • LOOOOOVVVEEE THEEEEEMMMMM
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses they are elegent and beautiful

    Read More
    ashleylove1186 March 22, 2013
  • Very Nice and Just What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very nice. I was hesitant to buy them at first because they are 21oz (which is much larger than I would like). However, I thought they would complement my Corelle pattern (something that others are doing as well), and they go quire well together. They look nice, and though they are big, it is not an issue. They feel surprisingly fragile, though. I am not sure how strong they are, but I take extra caution when washing them by hand. If you're planning to display your glasses, I would recommend this set. They are pretty and should be seen. I was planning to store them in a cabinet, but they're too big. I sat them on my counter, planning to rearrange the shelves the next day, but left them out in the open because they look nice where I put them. It really adds a touch of sophistication to my apartment and matches my decor. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    bdparker March 13, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    MY SET OF GLASSES ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION. THE DESIGN IS MODERN. I BOUGHT IT AS A GIFT AND THE RECIPIENT WAS QUITE HAPPY.

    Read More
    forhope March 13, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these wine glasses very much. They are very different and unique. I got the martini glasses as well. I am very pleased and would recommend.

    Read More
    laurieshops February 23, 2013
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different for my girlfriend. She wanted some wine glasses and I didn't want to purchase some standard plain glasses. I saw these and purchased them. They came very well protected and she just loved them after unpacking them. I could not believe how beautiful they are. She just loves them and can use them for everyday or on a special occasion. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    buddysgrl December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wyomingwife September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links