Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Black Swirl 14-oz Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match my sisters dishes and they are perfect.

    Read More
    Milinda W. December 12, 2015
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    good color like if they mixed colors in set

    Read More
    willow81 April 10, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were said to be 14 oz and maybe with the thick bottom they were but they only held about 10 oz of liquid. They are gorgeous and just like the picture but too small for me.

    Read More
    kwmerriman July 23, 2014
  • pretty and sturdy drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    drinking glasses can be used for every day, or for entertaining. nice look, nice feel. a little heavy,take care when washing glasses by hand.

    Read More
    mlillm March 7, 2014
  • Great for entertaining!
    Verified Purchase

    Also purchased the wine glasses from this collection. Work great with the black and white dishes that I purchased.

    Read More
    mjs6 October 25, 2013
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the item broke in like 10 uses. One of the glasses broke during regular usage. $$$ is a lot to this item! will not buy or recommend!

    Read More
    gargi March 12, 2013
  • Luigi Bormioli Black Swirl Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I use these glasses for special occasions- they match perfectly to my black granite... everyone compliments me on the glasses

    Read More
    neolle January 31, 2012
  • LOVE these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these glasses. I bought 8 along with the matching pitcher and have been asked countless times where I got them/how much they were. I never tell of course ;).

    Read More
    desespoir October 5, 2011
  • Classic style-versitile glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the purchase of Bormioli martini glasses and pitcher earlier in the year. When planning a brunch with a black and white table setting these glasses were the perfect choice for juice or bloody marys. They are heavy enough to be practical and go into the dishwasher safely. As always shipment was prompt and the packing was well done with no breakage.

    Read More
    shanstring August 9, 2011
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very impressed with the quality of the glass for the price. The design is beautifully done. I bought the glasses as a gift for my boss so I didn't want anything cheap looking. I'm very pleased. I think my boss will be pleased as well.

    Read More
    hockeygirlz1 January 3, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my father as a gift so he could have some nice glasses to drink out of in case he had any guests over. He liked them very much! He uses them for wine, saying they are perfect for red wine. Maybe? I thought he'd just serve water or juice in them.

    Read More
    eldemarge December 14, 2010
  • My First Order
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product - exactly what I was looking for. They match my dishes perfectly. One box of glasses was broken and the Customer Service representative handled everything really well. An immediate credit to my account was made. There were no more in stock but I'm on a list in case they come in. I'll definitely shop Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    pdonnelly7 August 17, 2010
  • Nice Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I like these glasses very much. They are very elegant and sopisticated.

    Read More
    cherylcdowd June 25, 2010
  • rmsteele
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these glasses I am enjoying very much friend and family like them also

    Read More
    rmsteele June 24, 2010
  • Luigi Black Swirl glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Nice heavy glass. Packaged well. Happy with such speedy shipping.

    Read More
    ksspadr February 9, 2010
Sponsored Links