Today: $386.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ludlow Cube Nightstands (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstans were better than expected for the best price online. Good quality, I would buy again if needed. I buy many things on overstock.com for such quality best pricing.

    Read More
    nastuha18 March 21, 2012
  • Great cubs for Ludlow bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with our Ludlow bed. They're perfect.

    Read More
    jlc1 February 19, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These go perfect with our taste and just the right height next to our platfom bed! Absolutely love the style! So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    claya1097 February 1, 2012
  • Good product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    If you know what you are getting, this is definitely the best price on these nightstands. They are just a bit lighter than they look in the photo, but nothing too drastic. They match nicely with a bed we bought from Couture, and we are thinking of getting the matching dresser next.

    Read More
    mlantz7 November 4, 2011
  • Cannot believe the quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with the platform bed sold here at Overstock. Since they were not part of the same set, I worried a bit but they are perfect with the bed. Very modern.

    Read More
    jackie140 June 15, 2011
  • Love the modern look of these nightstands!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I love the modern design of the nightstands. They look great with my modern espresso bed, even though they have a hint of red tones in the finish.

    Read More
    tiffanykorren May 5, 2011
  • Just the right height
    Verified Purchase

    These cubes are the perfect height for platform beds. The dark Wenge finish will match modern furniture or coordinate as the only dark piece in the room.

    Read More
    vigtor May 3, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Puchased this product a few months ago but stored away until we move into our new home. My husband put these together last week and they look awesome in our bedroom. We have the Modloft Ludlow bed the two are wonderful together. Quality of Modloft products are great. If you are looking for a contemporary nightstand, this is the way to go!

    Read More
    tnac73 April 12, 2011
  • Great modern tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love 'em! Look great in my modern styled loft apartment. Very easy to assemble. Solid construction, wood.

    Read More
    happyhapp October 29, 2010
  • A cubists dream
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. They look exactly as described in the pics. Assembly was relatively easy, beware! don't install the screws to deep, get them snug then 1/2 turn. Once you attach the top piece and then discover you messed up, like I did, good luck trying to detach the piece. I was worried that If I tried that it would bore out the entry holes thus crushing any hopes for a more snug fit. It's a nice addition to my bedroom...love the styling!

    Read More
    cyclexseattle May 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    okay78 March 26, 2017
Sponsored Links