Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.14

Was: $135.04

Save $6.90 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucinda Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage ottoman/bench is perfect for what I wanted. I thought about getting a coffee table, but the kids love to sit anywhere and I figured it would get scratched. Enter the ottoman - it's perfect for sitting on and also has ample storage. Win-win!

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I order this a year ago, and forgot to review, great comfort and lots of storage.

    Read More
    Wen c. June 16, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought this to help my aging golden retriever jump up on my bed, that is has storage is a bonus. It works great for her and me!

    Read More
    melissa w. February 15, 2017
  • AM
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage and it looks very nice

    Read More
    Amy M. January 27, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but very light and a little flimsy

    Read More
    Nancy D. November 30, 2016
  • ottaman
    Verified Purchase

    Its so roomy & holds a lot of blankets & pillows.Its so comfy to sit on & my grandchildren "Love It".

    Read More
    OstkUser478039 October 13, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my bed room hides things u don't want anyone to see!

    Read More
    Nesha C. August 25, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I received what I wanted. Great product.

    Read More
    nataliya k. July 6, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and size is great

    Read More
    Beautiful June 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Re-enforced the bottom to really load it up. Great quality, works perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 8, 2016
  • Nice piece of furniture/storage
    Verified Purchase

    This storage is very useful to store my extra pillows. I like that I can easilt lift the door up and can stay up.

    Read More
    Bruce O. April 6, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Overstock. Great customer service and products!!!

    Read More
    Ebargain Shop March 7, 2016
  • Wearing well so far
    Verified Purchase

    We had another ottoman which over only ballot 18 months started to rip on the corners and the top panels. We really liked having the extra storage space for blankets, kids games etc in our family room but were hesitant to buy another ottoman. The reviews on this one were great so we took a chance. And that chance paid off handsomely. This is standing up really well to the rigors of 2 adults and 3 young children use of it.

    Read More
    Andrew E. February 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It came in time and it was what I expected! It goes perfect at the foot of my queen bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser79261 January 20, 2016
  • Nice accent piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. Unit is made with good sturdy construction. Materials are good quality.

    Read More
    wardell w. January 6, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. I put it in the family room, and my daughters out this school stuff inside it., very roomy space.

    Read More
    crayo143 December 17, 2015
  • Love it, would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I love Christopher Knight products & this was no exception. Purchased it for end of king sized bed which looks great & would be perfect for queen bed too long for full size. 4 square canvas storage containers do fit inside nicely for organizining....I gave it 4 stars only because it is shorter than expected but works ok for short person like myself to sit on for putting on shoes but my husband who's 6'2"'s cannot sit that low. Overall I'm enjoying have an attractive piece to store extra blankets & decrative pillows now have a nice place to be until morning & not piled up in corner as before...

    Read More
    irene l. December 10, 2015
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery on time and no problem unpacking. This was actually better than I had envisioned. It is rich looking and compliments our leather couch.

    Read More
    gaelic76 December 10, 2015
  • Good product - I am happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A good, solidly made product.

    Read More
    MAox December 9, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived with damage that Overstock made right. Was concerned it would not be durable but has held up well. Roomy storage. Use as a coffee table/ottoman with a tray on top.

    Read More
    divaofdecor November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links