Today: $197.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luciano Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    So beautifuI. I really loved.

    Read More
    Zaida P. April 19, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is very heavy. I hung this mirror in my dining room and it looks very classy. It gives it just the right look. Love it.

    Read More
    Wendy K. April 14, 2017
  • Fantastic mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors for our two bathroom remodels. They are very nice and look great.

    Read More
    thewildone June 17, 2016
  • Frame less mirror
    Verified Purchase

    These are hanging in my main bath and son's bath. They are unique and classy. Have had many compliments about them

    Read More
    sharona54 May 3, 2016
  • Quality Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, heavy mirror.

    Read More
    Denise C. November 28, 2015
  • lace
    Verified Purchase

    We were in the middle of a huge 're-do' of our bathroom. I couldn't find a mirror that I loved in any of the stores in our area. I saw this and knew that it was what I wanted. I was not disappointed. It is beautiful,heavy, and adds a touch of class! I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    balto123 October 31, 2015
  • Just like Hollywood!
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are very glamorous and expensive looking. We completely redid our master bathroom And purchased two of these mirrors. They came promptly, but we had to store them for awhile before contractors got to the place they were ready to hang. Woo la, so beautiful. Love them!

    Read More
    waltie123 October 4, 2015
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    great look, wish they were a bit thicker, that would make them look more expensive

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • AWESOME look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors for above my vanity and I have to say they are absolutely gorgeous! Highly recommend these!

    Read More
    racheltoo March 31, 2015
  • robin
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror; used it over my bathroom vanity with a vessel sink and it looks awesome

    Read More
    robin March 17, 2015
  • Stunning art deco mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful square art deco mirror. Worked perfectly for my mudroom entryway.

    Read More
    nancy11024 June 7, 2014
  • very classie mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror really put the finishing touch in our remodeled bathroom the bathroom looks complete!

    Read More
    lisa1molly2 March 28, 2014
  • Great mirror on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mirror a 2nd time, because our contractor broke the first one! We were very glad Overstock.com still had it in stock. We used the mirror in our guest bathroom, but it is very stylish and could be used anywhere. It's design is contemporary/modern. The size was exactly what we needed. Both times the mirror arrived well-packaged and undamaged. My only criticism is that some of the side pieces are not perfectly lined up, but they're not that noticeable. The product includes the hardware for hanging. I can't say how easy it is to hang it, since 2 pros did it for us.

    Read More
    vammej March 20, 2014
  • Gorgeous!,,
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror a little bit afraid it would be either really gorgeous or just tacky. I'm using it in the bathroom so it was important that it be crystal clear reflection and humidity safe. Well, it is absolutely gorgeous. Clean lines, really well made, heavy but not too heavy, modern looking yet fits into my Art Deco bathroom and crystal clear reflection for applying makeup and grooming. The square shape gives it a great clean expensive feel. It is on the Art Deco side and I love it! It is even prettier than pictured! I put it above a 30" pedestal sink and it is a perfect fit. Great buy! You will love the look and the quality.

    Read More
    marymarysue January 4, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We selected this mirror on Thanksgiving around noon, it arrived on Saturday!!! We are still amazed with the fast delivery. It's such a beautiful mirror and my husband hung it with no problem and looks beautiful in the area we wanted to show case it. Great packaging and the price was unbeatable. I love Overstock.com, you can't go wrong. The mirror was my second experience, we just ordered a table yesterday, it probably will arrive today?

    Read More
    mar2157257789 December 23, 2013
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful mirror - comes very well packaged and protected for safe shipping

    Read More
    bexonline December 20, 2013
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my guest bathroom look beautiful. very easy to hang, perfect choice

    Read More
    yvonne20 August 6, 2013
  • Beautiful and unique mirror at good price
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror really "pops." It makes our entryway interesting. We looked long and hard for a mirror that was not ordinary. Couldn't be happier. There is a small nearly unnoticeable about 1/4". Rather than return it for another we asked Overstock to give us a discount to keep it. They gave us a credit of 10% and it was already a good price. I wish the review could include a photo I took. The mirror is more handsome than the stock photo shows.

    Read More
    moyer02 May 29, 2013
  • Bathrooms mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty mirrors. Redid our bathroom in gray,black and silver. Theses mirrors really set it off.

    Read More
    bellamiabrown May 28, 2013
  • Mirror is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is as beautiful as pictured online. Quality piece that would look great in any bathroom.

    Read More
    bhi9093 April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links