Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $208.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luciano Brown Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The piece of furniture looks nice and is very useful to us . I really like it a lot and can be placed anywhere in the house to store things and be seated

    Read More
    nav June 19, 2017
  • Nice looking, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ottoman came in 1 piece, wrapped in cloth in sturdy carton. Lift out of box and viola - ready to use! Comfortable seat, extensive storage and nice looking leather. This is an extremely good value!

    Read More
    OstkUser539274 April 23, 2017
  • AT
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I love our spacious new ottoman. We store our blankets inside so that they are close by on the cold nights.

    Read More
    vislander April 10, 2017
  • Bedding Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and rich looking

    Read More
    Rosemary M. January 7, 2017
  • Storage Automan --- Sturdy - will last
    Verified Purchase

    Short and sweet, this Ottoman is exactly what the picture looks like. If I could change one thing...it would be the ability to open only half of the top at a time

    Read More
    Bryan G. October 27, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product in our bedroom. The size, the color is just like what it is said. It arrived in one piece, very well packed. We are happy about it.

    Read More
    Liogden August 13, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and high quality

    Read More
    Steve G. July 28, 2016
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    Very stable ottoman, very large, comfortable

    Read More
    Sara F. April 27, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this ottoman!!!

    Read More
    Melissa F. April 4, 2016
  • Linda Lou
    Verified Purchase

    received this in good condition and just loved it. Exactly what i was Looking for. Fits in my living room perfectly and looks great. I got it for added seating in my small living room. Very nice price too. Thanks again overstocks!

    Read More
    Linda H. February 26, 2016
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is so much better than I could have imagined! It's well made and has lots of room inside!

    Read More
    Kristi D. February 6, 2016
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy I bought this item. It is roomy and the quality is better than I believed it would be. You will not be sorry if you purchase this.

    Read More
    deebe December 28, 2015
  • Not a bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this. I find the quality surprisingly good. It is vinyl, but that is what we knew going in. It is very sturdy and held several people sitting on it for an evening party. The storage is VERY good, holding two throws, a queen size blanket and a pillow! Even at the listed dimensions, I wish it was about 4 inches deeper, but that's a minor quibble. It looks exactly as the picture. The tuck and roll surface should wear very well. It is a sturdy ottoman that should last many years.

    Read More
    OstkUser69430 December 20, 2015
  • Love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very rich and has ample storage!

    Read More
    Tonya B. December 13, 2015
  • Great size.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look with the other leather furniture.

    Read More
    Jori1 H. December 2, 2015
  • Nice touch for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this storage ottoman! The bonded leather (I think?) is soft and also seems durable. The storage space inside the ottoman is ample for blankets, DVDs, books, or whatever you wish to stow away. It looks exactly like the picture and is a great accent in my living room!

    Read More
    Alexis F. November 11, 2015
  • Received as promised
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is exactly like the picture. Color, brass details and size. Only time will tell if it holds up. We had to replace our old one because the "bonded leather" was beginning to shred. This one is made from the same material (as a leather one would be very expensive and we just need an inexpensive piece for the bedroom to throw clothes on and sit to put our shoes on. So far, so good. Let's hope it holds up better than the old one!

    Read More
    Wendy G. July 29, 2015
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size -- long enough to be shared by at least 3 people on our sectional. Tons of storage space.

    Read More
    dellames July 29, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy about my purchase!! Great quality!! Will recommend it to my friends. Thank you

    Read More
    Maggiemajor May 29, 2015
  • Char9849
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! It fits perfect under the window and allows for extra seating. Not to mention the storage for pillows and blankets.

    Read More
    Charlotte W. May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links