Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucian 18-inch Fir Top Adjustable Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect to go with our wine barrel bar table we made!

    Read More
    Monica C. November 28, 2017
  • unsafe, bad wood finish
    Verified Purchase

    gave these away after trying to convince each other it was a good purchase, looks nice but not functional. Will not buy a 3 leg stool again. Covered bad wood with multiple coats of poly.

    Read More
    jonphz November 15, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser837206 January 31, 2017
  • Just ok!!
    Verified Purchase

    got these fairly quick - not what i expected - nice stools but squeaky

    Read More
    Cristina C. January 17, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Love the look, can't believe I found them for this price!

    Read More
    OstkUser122799 August 25, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    They all broke within 6 months of purchase.

    Read More
    William B. August 17, 2016
  • Very nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bar stools, they look fantastic in our entertainment room.

    Read More
    Kymbo58 August 12, 2016
  • top heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, but stools are top heavy and tip over easy when standing up. Metal quality is ok. Again good for the price.

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 30, 2016
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rustic/industrial look of these stools. The adjustable height is a nice feature. Four legs rather than three may make them a little more sturdy and balanced when getting up.

    Read More
    OstkUser318232 July 24, 2016
  • New kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look in my kitchen but tip over easy

    Read More
    Linda J. July 4, 2016
  • Looks Good But Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and top is not wood, it's some kind of styrofoamy plastic. Not well made at all.

    Read More
    Romansma June 29, 2016
  • Fun

    Just such a nice touch to any room!

    Read More
    Monica C. June 5, 2016
  • Great price, solid, and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Definite buy for a mix of rustic and modern.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. May 10, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Luv my new stools! Good quality and just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Chris H. April 27, 2016
  • little disapointed:(
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools were very pretty, but the reason they were purchased is because they were adjustable. When they were raised to the height needed they became unstable and wobbled. I think they would be fine if you used them in the lowest position, but that did not work for me,

    Read More
    Sherrie p. April 13, 2016
  • Sad Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is very hard and rough.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. March 17, 2016
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bar stools. Comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    Dana S. January 14, 2016
  • Fell Apart in less than 5 months

    I purchased four of these and they were constantly falling over. The tiny spot tack welds were insufficient and multiple legs snapped off in 3-5 months on all four stools. Very dangerous for children. Do Not Buy...Unless you want to throw your money out.

    Read More
    William Y. January 9, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like them after I purchased them. I fell off of it! Luckily, I landed on my feet, but it made me worry about others sitting on them.

    Read More
    valleygirl81 December 20, 2015
  • Nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice stool, has that rustic look to it that I was looking for, I got many compliments on it. The only thing I gave to add here is it tips easily, not kid friendly.

    Read More
    smoscick December 10, 2015