Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucia Outdoor Garden Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and quality is good.

    Read More
    flanativ June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench and great quality piece. It looks great on my porch.

    Read More
    mrshewlett10 June 14, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute for out in the backyard - hot in summer

    Read More
    debbee1 June 12, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    MARJORIE W. April 23, 2017
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sharp looking garden bench. Have gotten compliments from my neighbors how rich looking this bench looks. Style/design matches the 5 piece Hallandale outdoor dining set that I purchased.

    Read More
    jj5063 April 23, 2017
  • Cute little yard bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench was bought to be part of a decorative display near a flower garden. We find that we really enjoy using it much more than we expected!

    Read More
    Cathy April 21, 2017
  • Copper bench
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Went together easily. Very happy.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. April 17, 2017
  • You will love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very particular about what goes in and outside of my home. This bench is beautiful and a perfect fit for the area I intend it for. I paid *** to have someone assemble it, but once it was put together it was well worth the extra cost. With the coupon discountsI paid *** for it!!

    Read More
    mabline j. March 18, 2017
  • Garden bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable and sturdy and looks lovely. I purchased some 26" planters to flank the two benches and it looks great!

    Read More
    Debra H. March 10, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, perfect for my yard

    Read More
    Christina B. March 3, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    LOVING IT JUST PERFECT FOR ME AND ITS REALLY SET MY PORCH OFF NICELY

    Read More
    Thelma R. February 27, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable at all & needs to be painted almost every year even though its in covered location

    Read More
    Carol P. February 20, 2017
  • Outdoor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, sturdy, but tricky assembly.

    Read More
    Alfredo A. February 16, 2017
  • been using for 3yrs
    Verified Purchase

    still great condition and stays outdoors without covers - one leg broke out 2 benches i got and the company replaced it right away! recommend highly

    Read More
    Ayca U. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a flimsy piece of furniture. Good quality. Beautiful and sturdy addition to my garden.

    Read More
    chulavistan October 19, 2016
  • cs
    Verified Purchase

    good ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    cindy s. September 22, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. No rust, and sturdy.

    Read More
    Marlene E. B. September 20, 2016
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    back to bottom holes didn't line up

    Read More
    hook August 11, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfy. Weathers well

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 2, 2016
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, we just got it. It took a bit of time for my husband to put it together. Four feet is shorter then I realized.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links