Starting at $38.99

Save $3.50 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucerne Sheer 96-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return, the color wasn't what I was looking for product itself was okay.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. July 24, 2017
  • Subtle and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and am happy I chose these.

    Read More
    Meagan K. June 11, 2017
  • Perfect length
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to close off my walk through closet but wanted something light and airy. This was just right.

    Read More
    Dina F. May 26, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, perfect airy curtain to give a finished look to the window. Nice deep hem.

    Read More
    dogwood9 April 11, 2017
  • panels
    Verified Purchase

    these panels are great, wers and wash great.

    Read More
    morogoro April 8, 2017
  • Dainty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and delicate is the best way to describe the curtain panels that I got for a baby nursery. Perfect and affordable for what I wanted.

    Read More
    Lisa F. March 15, 2017
  • Finally the Right Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I initially ordered these in the what looked like yellow, but the customer questions and answers said they were more like a tan. Wrong, they were very yellow (Custard), so I sent them back and ordered the light creme/beige, and they were a perfect color behind our drapes!

    Read More
    Irene C D. January 24, 2017
  • The best sheer curtain for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Sheer, with just the most subtle cross-hatch weave visible, these are the best sheers I've found for the cost. They don't have that sort of sheen that makes other sheers look cheap. They look fantastic flanked by the patterned panels we got to finish the look.

    Read More
    katiebrooklyn November 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    vic31 June 15, 2016
  • Pleased with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the super shiny sheers of yesterday. Fabric is slightly loose woven, almost linen-like. These do have that silky feel but have a casual look, letting in the light. The dual rod pockets to fit either a small or larger rod is a nice perk for flexibility. Packing wrinkles came out easily with steam iron. Well made for price.

    Read More
    keen15 April 13, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for allowing light in on a patio door yet provides privacy too. Silky to the touch, tossed in the dryer with a damp towel & folded creases came right out.

    Read More
    SRBC March 2, 2016
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look great. Simple and stylish.

    Read More
    Liana A. November 10, 2015
  • VS
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but the Custard was not true to color shown.

    Read More
    Velva S. November 6, 2015
  • Color and fabric are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is beautiful. I just put them in the dryer for a few minutes and fold wrinkles came right out. They look great

    Read More
    Whitney W. October 9, 2015
  • Mrs Krieser
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. It looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    daisypitou August 20, 2015
  • Simple & clean
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job, but nothing special

    Read More
    Heesun L. August 18, 2015
  • Nice sheers
    Verified Purchase

    lets enough light in and obscure enough

    Read More
    dragonflysf June 23, 2015
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; very good price. These are first rate and hang beautifully right out of the package.

    Read More
    ljs57 May 26, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Soft sheer. Pretty! Works nicely to diffuse the light

    Read More
    jody s. May 12, 2015
  • Satisfied user
    Verified Purchase

    at first glance, while in the package, they looked more yellow than cream, but once hung, they are lovely shade of cream, not extremely fine so that they blow all over the place, but with a nice hand to them. They fall midway between elegant and rustic

    Read More
    Teresa E. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links