| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucerne 84-inch Sheer Curtain Pair Panel - 52 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Had to exchange 2 that had pulls in them but overall great. Sheer enough to see outside, but enough privacy from outside looking in.

    Read More
    del9mel August 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, easy care!

    Read More
    Judi B. August 18, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtain for my towel and shoe closet and it is perfect. I didn't want anything too heavy and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    Dina F. May 26, 2017
  • Nice and sheery
    Verified Purchase

    These are what you'd expect out of sheer curtains. I gave it 4 and not 5 because the color is a bit too yellowish than I'd expected, but not a deal braker.

    Read More
    Nissa May 6, 2017
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not same as pictured, but a quality item. Bought them for one room, but was able to use in another.

    Read More
    Lin C December 1, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the custard and they were very, very strong yellow as opposed to a pale or a soft yellow. I have to return them. Also, they are listed as semi-sheer, but are very sheer and do not add a layer of privacy. The quality was fair.

    Read More
    OstkUser509067 August 28, 2016
  • Lucerne 84 inch sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very soft look for my daughter's room. I've seen sheers for a lot less in Homegoods, but you get what you pay for and theses are worth the extra money.

    Read More
    Chris E. July 22, 2016
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 5 of these to go across a doorwall. Gives privacy for evening while still being able to see out. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Krystina W. May 21, 2016
  • good qualiy
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for spring and summer. They are nice quality.

    Read More
    amy m. April 26, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    the curtain panels work great . Love the color choices.

    Read More
    myhund001 April 7, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheers! Happy with the look!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. March 9, 2016
  • Lovely sheer
    Verified Purchase

    These were hung in my dining room along with a floral panel. The sheers are nice - the fabric has a slight textural look which I like. I bought the off white and love the soft color. They are basics but will fill in a window without blocking natural light if that's what you are looking for. It was a good purchase at an excellent price.

    Read More
    lois22 January 29, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My first time buying sheer curtains so I'm not sure what I was expecting. The color is as pictured, but the texture is a bit too rough for my liking (not at all silky). Luckily these are going behind my headboard so they won't get get handled much. For the price, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Mark M. December 23, 2015
  • Perfect for my room
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to color. Yellow is not my favorite but I LOVE these sheers. They are perfect for letting light in and giving a bit of privacy. Haven't decided if I need one more, or maybe 2 to make it fuller.

    Read More
    cqdave October 3, 2015
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful they are just the right version of sheer

    Read More
    caor October 1, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Color was more yellow than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Ann September 27, 2015
  • A Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Love these yellow sheers perfect at the windows

    Read More
    anita t. August 10, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    lets the perfect amount of light through, but not too thin.

    Read More
    Alessandra M. July 27, 2015
  • Perfect sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Allows enough light but can't see into house

    Read More
    Judith A. May 13, 2015
  • Great sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These replaced my old pair; I like the quality of the fabric, and the easy care. They have the option of using the rod pocket that leaves a small ruffled heading, or the other rod pocket that leaves no heading - which I used, since the ruffle would stick up above the heavier curtain that I layered over the sheers. I recommend these!

    Read More
    bearcat3 April 30, 2015
Sponsored Links