Today: $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucerne 72-inch Sheer Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shear Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    They are well made Makes my home look light and airy

    Read More
    Michelle G. May 12, 2017
  • pale yellow sunlight
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. The pale yellow color filters sunlight and fills the room with a warm light. They hand beautifully and make the room elegant. I haven't washed them yet, but they seem quite sturdy. I'll hand wash.

    Read More
    119 May 2, 2017
  • Just enough
    Verified Purchase

    Great backdrop under see through shades

    Read More
    nowher January 18, 2017
  • snag
    Verified Purchase

    Used 4 panels for my window treatment and only noted 1 snag in 1 panel. Just need to be careful when pressing them. Looked great when hung.

    Read More
    OstkUser777204 January 12, 2017
  • fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I needed just a semi sheer coverage for a very long window and I ordered these and they were here within 2 days without any expedited shipping the week before Christmas. Kudos Overstock! and the product looks great too.

    Read More
    Catherine P. December 28, 2016
  • great sheers
    Verified Purchase

    quality, size and value were perfect!

    Read More
    amybeth7 June 3, 2016
  • great sheer
    Verified Purchase

    They are made well. I have them hanging in two rooms. Very few wrinkles.

    Read More
    myhund001 February 5, 2016
  • The panels did not match.
    Verified Purchase

    The panels were slightly different colors. Very scratchy and cheap.

    Read More
    dacprofessional January 11, 2016
  • sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are nice and I do like the feel of the material. They hang nicely.

    Read More
    Margaret L. November 30, 2015
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Do not appear to me the length they were supposed to be. Too short. But still like them.

    Read More
    Patricia L B. September 3, 2015
  • Fair product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is not great, kind of scratchy but product was very low in price.

    Read More
    katharine b. July 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we wanted. The design is lovely. The curtains let in plenty of light but still have enough texture and folds to make our windows feel covered. They come in so many colors and sizes to fit any home. We've had two sets of soft white ones for a year now with no problems at all. Perfect!

    Read More
    Angela C. June 27, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight (which was important to me since they're on a tension rod. They look nice and allow light into the room while still providing some privacy. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Cynthia W. May 21, 2015
  • Class
    Verified Purchase

    Here in the SOUTH they mellow the bright sunshine

    Read More
    Anita C. April 7, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were my very first items ordered from 'OverStock' and I couldn't have been more pleased! The curtains came exactly as shown on the website and I was also extremely impressed in how FAST they were delivered (in 2 days!) It's extremely difficult to get curtains in the 72" size so this was another pleasant surprise. They have made my windows so much more pleasant to look at AND I have since also ordered the coordinating valances. Would recommend these curtains to anyone and that's something I don't say very often!

    Read More
    DAB April 1, 2015
  • Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Great value. They look lux!

    Read More
    Lauri M. March 31, 2015
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    I found there aren't many options with 72inch long sheers. Happy I found this. I ordered one pair in white. It looked so nice I ordered another pair in sage. My fussy husband even commented the color was nice.

    Read More
    fionazmom June 23, 2014
  • sheers
    Verified Purchase

    I felt these sheers looked very cheap. I hated the weave of the fabric and returned them.

    Read More
    pegbish June 5, 2014
  • Curtain Review
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly as shown and product was well made.

    Read More
    sunvalleymary December 12, 2013
  • Lovely Sheer Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, lovely fabric and color. Sadly they are too sheer for my purpose, I need a bit of privacy.

    Read More
    sangomay July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links