Starting at: $29.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucerne 63-inch Sheer Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what we were looking for. They give privacy while allowing light in when our blinds are open. They are good quality at an excellent price. These changed the look of the room. Made it feel much more cozy. Another wise purchase from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    mds1309 November 3, 2012
  • Nice sheer panels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheers that cover well and hang well. The material is sturdy and does not pull or fray.

    Read More
    lakenana January 9, 2013
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains, so well made. Very happy I read reviews and purchased these for my bedroom windows.

    Read More
    haileyloki November 17, 2012
  • Very nice translucent curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to hang on a double rod in my bedroom with room-darkening curtains. They are very pretty - not too lacy and delicate, but not rough either - and just the right amount of translucent. My bedroom window faces the street and it is very nice to be able to allow light in without being wary of strangers being able to see my movements.

    Read More
    rixenlive February 23, 2014
  • Fine Sheer Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the custard curtains but had to return them because they were very yellow. (Which I should have known from the name, but they looked cream on my computer monitor.) I didn't even remove them from the packaging, but they seemed like decent sheers, just the wrong color for my room. Will probably re-order in a different color once my return is processed.

    Read More
    tnt916 January 7, 2014
  • 63-inch sheer curtain panel pair
    Verified Purchase

    These sheer curtains are fine to use for providing little privacy. I had to order 2 sets of the panel for a window of 5 feet wide.

    Read More
    highlander102 December 27, 2013
  • These curtains are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the curtains for a guest bedroom. I am very happy with the purchase. The price, the color and the quality of the sheers are perfect. I bought a double rod to hang an outer curtain but the sheers look so great in the room I don't think I will.

    Read More
    karezzel November 12, 2013
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Received curtains in timely manner. I had to hem them which was easy to do. Quality was fine and they look great on windows. I would order again.

    Read More
    astoria32 November 5, 2013
  • Nice Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheers with a linen-look appeal. Straight, well-sewn hems. I like the way the top hem poofs when using the inner hidden rod pocket for narrow rods. It creates a softer, more sophisticated finish than the traditional ruffle of a standard narrow rod pocket. Good value.

    Read More
    wren987654 July 19, 2013
  • Gauzy and Tweedy at the same time
    Verified Purchase

    Nice panels cuz they're good material, though i've not washed them. They hang well and they're just enough to obfuscate the outside view. Problem is--even for a 37-inch wide window--one panel doesn't suffice for one window.

    Read More
    reedsmith April 10, 2012
  • Nice sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful in my breakfast nook. The material is slightly textured which helps them to hang straight. I have offset, bay type windows and used simple tension rods to hang them. I bought yellow and the color matches the description. The morning sun shining through the curtains gives the room a nice glow. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    blondlady1 April 20, 2017
  • 100% Polyester
    Verified Purchase

    The product description states these sheers are a linen polyester blend, but they are NOT -- they are 100% polyester. I specifically wanted a natural fiber blend, and paid for that! Polyester sheers are available at a fraction of the price of the Lucerne sheers. Misleading and bad business.

    Read More
    OstkUser944203 April 7, 2017
  • privacy and light
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed and the length is awesome

    Read More
    OstkUser120840 March 8, 2017
  • Good Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheer. Good quality and fabric thicker than average sheer. Yellow perfect color.

    Read More
    Theresa M. February 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pair...Just what I ask for...

    Read More
    Dephine B. December 30, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, wish though just a little heavier....May order another pair DBL up on the skylights

    Read More
    Judith Z. October 28, 2016
  • To Blah
    Verified Purchase

    very thin and just plain , I returned them due to my preference to lace

    Read More
    Charlotte B. August 6, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect summer curtains. The yellow is soft and filters the sunlight beautifully. Very cheerful.

    Read More
    Carol L. July 29, 2016
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Basic sheer curtains, held up nicely, do attract our cat's fur when she's in the window.

    Read More
    Hannah M. May 17, 2016
  • Cute and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains provide the right amount of privacy and look great in any room whether chic or just casual. Good on sunlight and material is well made. You will have to steam before use for proper flow

    Read More
    William A. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links