Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $33.49

Save $5.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucerne 63-inch Sheer Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yellow sheers
    Verified Purchase

    They are great looking. A pale yellow.

    Read More
    aladoris August 20, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains have just the right amount of weight and sheer-ness. I have them hanging over (ugly) plastic blinds, and they add a touch of elegance.

    Read More
    njoyztucson June 24, 2017
  • Nice sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful in my breakfast nook. The material is slightly textured which helps them to hang straight. I have offset, bay type windows and used simple tension rods to hang them. I bought yellow and the color matches the description. The morning sun shining through the curtains gives the room a nice glow. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    blondlady1 April 20, 2017
  • 100% Polyester
    Verified Purchase

    The product description states these sheers are a linen polyester blend, but they are NOT -- they are 100% polyester. I specifically wanted a natural fiber blend, and paid for that! Polyester sheers are available at a fraction of the price of the Lucerne sheers. Misleading and bad business.

    Read More
    OstkUser944203 April 7, 2017
  • privacy and light
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed and the length is awesome

    Read More
    OstkUser120840 March 8, 2017
  • Good Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheer. Good quality and fabric thicker than average sheer. Yellow perfect color.

    Read More
    Theresa M. February 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pair...Just what I ask for...

    Read More
    Dephine B. December 30, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, wish though just a little heavier....May order another pair DBL up on the skylights

    Read More
    Judith Z. October 28, 2016
  • To Blah
    Verified Purchase

    very thin and just plain , I returned them due to my preference to lace

    Read More
    Charlotte B. August 6, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect summer curtains. The yellow is soft and filters the sunlight beautifully. Very cheerful.

    Read More
    Carol L. July 29, 2016
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Basic sheer curtains, held up nicely, do attract our cat's fur when she's in the window.

    Read More
    Hannah M. May 17, 2016
  • Cute and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains provide the right amount of privacy and look great in any room whether chic or just casual. Good on sunlight and material is well made. You will have to steam before use for proper flow

    Read More
    William A. April 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Hard to get all the wrinkles out, even after washing!! Had to iron the wrinkles after washing and hanging the curtains up wet. Did not even use the dryer.

    Read More
    rleddy March 22, 2016
  • Pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are really nice and very good quality. A great deal. So glad I bought them!

    Read More
    niamhieky February 19, 2016
  • only one
    Verified Purchase

    The description for this product is two panel curtains, but I only received one panel. I was able to return it with no problems. The colors match the zurich vine and leaf scalloped valance.

    Read More
    Cherie O. February 9, 2016
  • Michelle, Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fabric and how it allows the sunlight to filter in.

    Read More
    Michelle E. January 25, 2016
  • Nice ....but
    Verified Purchase

    A little too pricey for the product

    Read More
    Shazzbeau January 13, 2016
  • Perfect Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    My windows are not the regular size. So these came in handy. It's easy to put up and clean. I don't iron it at all. Just wash, dry and hang.

    Read More
    diva2saori December 28, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Tiffani F. December 18, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Found them very nice and would buy again

    Read More
    territmo December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links