Sale Starts at $411.82

Save $198.16 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luana Outdoor 3-piece Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic looking chairs, and seem to be very good quality. Comfortable too, with or without the pads. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is that when it rains, the screws get rusty and when you move the chairs, all this rust water drains from it. So I make sure I do t move them anymore after it rains.

    Read More
    Nicolle L. October 22, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Comes fully assembled, appear to be well made and they are quite heavy, not some cheap looking and feeling furniture. Recommend!

    Read More
    forgeddaboutit October 18, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these pool side and they have withstood the blistering Arizona summer with no signs of degradation. Very comfortable and highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lab Mom September 30, 2017
  • Very poor quality lasting only 10 months

    After only 10 months the chair fell almost i my 7lb dog and we were only offered a *** credit. One the price for "outdoor" furniture should be made to last and what the customer servicing is offering is unacceptable. Sorry Overstock you have lost a customer for life.

    Read More
    carol d. September 28, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Looks great. Excellent value for three pieces and cushions!

    Read More
    Chris A. August 30, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy...they look great and are comfortable

    Read More
    dnaorly August 24, 2017
  • great price and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are great loungers- they were fairly simple to assemble and they have lasted us outside- we are happy with these for our pool area. THX.

    Read More
    dontm August 12, 2017
  • Shari
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Shari L. August 7, 2017
  • Relax and enjoy!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, the set was a beautiful addition to our backyard. We've been enjoying it since we got it.

    Read More
    OstkUser175595 July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lounges look great. They feel sturdy. The cushions could be thicker or softer, but they're not bad. I ordered the Caramel color, it arrived looking pretty much like the photo, however the cushions faded in practically no time at all. If I had ordered in Blue or Red, it would have looked terrible by now, but I guess the caramel just faded into a light taupe color so it's not too bad. If you plan on having them outdoors in the sun, take into consideration that they WILL fade FAST (a week or two). The strings for tying the cushions to the chaise are a bit on the short side, but not impossible to handle.

    Read More
    Nivi L. July 24, 2017
  • Napping Material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super comfortable chairs! They are wide and easy to relax in for quite some time. Only negative is the color of the cushions. I ordered charcoal and in the picture they look dark gray. However, in actuality they have a lot of tan and brown woven in and look more brown/tan.

    Read More
    Lauren G. July 21, 2017
  • Nice and heavy furniture. Very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this patio furniture set.

    Read More
    Karen C. July 4, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is a sun lounge snob. She critiques even the most expensive resort chairs. These compare favorably to the best we've seen. So far I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ian C. June 25, 2017
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS AND CUSHIONS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!! LOUNGE CHAIRS ARE STURDY AND COMFORTABLE!!! MADE VERY NICELY!!! LOVE THE COLOR OF THE CHAIRS AND THE CUSHIONS!!! DELIVERY WAS QUICK AND PAINLESS!!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

    Read More
    moser June 20, 2017
  • Great Chair set
    Verified Purchase

    These sit great. Great value for 3 pc set. The cushions are somewhat thinner than I expected but the chairs sit good with or without and look good with or without cushions.

    Read More
    angela w. June 20, 2017
  • Quality Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chairs , match CK sectional patio set look

    Read More
    Donald B. June 17, 2017
  • Outdoor wicker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look good and comfortable, but already showing some signs of rust in first 3 weeks. We have a salt water pool, but did not expect the metal to do this so quickly. They are not in the pool... use for laying out. The cushions are really thin and not great!

    Read More
    Tana T. June 15, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these in brown with the lime green cushions. This is the best deal out there for two lounges, side table AND the cushions. Boxed perfectly and NOTHING to assemble...priceless! They arrived in great shape and we have used them daily. LOVE them!

    Read More
    Russell S. June 14, 2017
  • Nice lounge set but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set looks good and is comfortable. But it is not that sturdy. I have only had it a couple of weeks, but any time you try to move it a little both the chair and table legs collapse. I would not put glasses on the table as it is not sturdy enough.

    Read More
    Debbie W. June 9, 2017
  • Comfortable but Cushions Fade Badly!

    These lounges are good value for money, come fully assembled and are comfortable. I've had the wicker break in one place on one of the two but my problem is with the fabric used to cover the cushions. It is not of good quality and not the name brand one usually hopes for with outdoor furniture. My two lounges faded so badly over one year outside that I'm looking to replace the cushions and unfortunately most Sunbrella cushions, which are more fade resistant, are narrower than I need for my lounges.

    Read More
    Holly R. June 4, 2017