Sale Starts at $444.14

Save $355.10 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luana Outdoor 3-piece Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these chairs and side tables for my new pool deck. They make my pool look like a luxurious resort!

    Read More
    Alice R. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I shopped for a long time before choosing to purchase the Luana chaise lounge set. I had read many reviews of wicker furniture not holding up in extreme weather, both hot and cold, looking too much like cheap plastic, and the length & back height not being enough for a taller person. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The measurements were as listed, and the material looked great. Not like cheap plastic at all. And the chair back and leg length is plenty high/long to support a taller person all the way to the shoulders and down to the feet (ie: 6'1"). Set up was super easy - straight out of the box and onto the patio! It took less time to set up both chairs and the table than it did to get my hunny off the chair I'd arranged for myself. My only wish is that the legs of the pieces had a locking mechanism. It's great that the legs fold away as I store mine during the winter months (flat is optimal). However, use caution when moving the pieces around your patio/deck. Be *sure* you set the legs back into full-extended position before sitting down again!!

    Read More
    msreviewer April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great construction quality! We love the color of the cushions! We would order more if we had the room!

    Read More
    Jo S. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are MUCH larger than I expected, which is great! They are already all put together, and ready to go. They are very comfortable, even without the cushions.

    Read More
    Tia P. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great addition to our patio. They match great with the sectional and chair and they're quit comfortable. Nothing to put together, just open the box and put them out. Enjoy!

    Read More
    • Luana Outdoor 3-piece Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    • Luana Outdoor 3-piece Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser216720 April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the chairs and they look great! Showed up assembled and looked great....for about two weeks. The navy cushions are faded after 1 month on my lani. It obvious how much they have faded because we have two pillows on them. The wind blew a pillow off the other day and I was shocked to see the dark shaded outline of where it had been for only two weeks. Pretty upsetting to buy patio funiture, designed to be outside, and watch it fade and deteriorate before your eyes before summer is even here to really enjoy them.

    Read More
    Chris C. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were easy to set up, are sturdy to sit in, and look beautiful. My father is a bit larger, and would ordinarily be worried that a lounge chair like such as this one would collapse, but he loves them!

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great lounges. I want to purchase the covers. Do you have them in stovk

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The chaise lounge set comes fully assembled. It is packed extremely well. The chairs are well made and look very expensive.

    Read More
    Brookgoldberg March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came as advertised, absolutely love this set easy to assemble just take it out the box done. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    Aaron T. March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Dark blue Cushions completely faded after only 4 months and they won’t replace.

    Read More
    OstkUser1443646 March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I’m very disappointed with the customer service. The set is nice, but The table was missing. I contacted Overstock through chat and they gave me a different tracking number for the table but it shows as to be delivered in Illinois and I am in Florida. They were not helpful. I paid for a 5 piece set and I got 4 pieces.

    Read More
    Irma M. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very durable and looks great

    Read More
    knflick March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We love the chairs, they are very comfy without the cushions. Also they came fully assembled!

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 28, 2018
  • Comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, great to lay out and read a book on.

    Read More
    Shari R. January 23, 2018
  • Love My Chaise Loungers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these set in the summer. The navy blue color is just the perfect match for my outdoor theme. It's comfortable, elegant, and have not noticed any rust from the rain at all. Great product! ** A year and a half later, I noticed that the small table’s legs began to rust. I’m really disappointed because it has stained my marble floors.

    Read More
    Fabi January 21, 2018
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are well made and look great. The cushions are well made and held up well in the shed over the winter. They are also comfortable without the cushions.

    Read More
    Christine Y. December 30, 2017
  • I love it’s very good, and a very good price!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice!! I love it’s a very good!!! I love the color it’s very nice color!!!! Everything it’s perfect!! My friends loved!!! It a very good product!! Shipped very fest!!!

    Read More
    • Luana Outdoor 3-piece Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    Simone L. December 12, 2017
  • Two thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very durable and great in size! Easy to wipe and clean! Very nice for pool side, would recommend

    Read More
    Ryan E. November 6, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice!! The cushion is thin, but not overly thin. Perfect thickness for drying and upon which to relax. The chair is much heavier than I thought it would be. Quite pleased with the price and quality.

    Read More
    Allison T. October 30, 2017