Today: $217.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lovett Brown Cherry Slate Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    After having this 4-5 years it still looks good. Very satisfied

    Read More
    elinor3 December 29, 2015
  • Fits the need
    Verified Purchase

    This is not fine furniture but does what I wanted it to do. Fits in my space, looks nice. You need to periodically tighten the legs up (it's been rearranged a bit) but otherwise, is fine for our needs.

    Read More
    johannagal November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It's adorable and sturdy and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Toni W. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to go under the flat screen tv we hung on the wall. The table is beautiful. The top is georgous and it isnt shown in the picture. I have gotten alot of compliments on it. This table looks very expensive. Thanks Overstock! You never disappoint!!!

    Read More
    dmm5662 January 29, 2013
  • expensive looking sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table...and compliments the end table I had purchased. Both are just wonderful in my living room!

    Read More
    lynetteball March 20, 2012
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    nice table but lower shelf is a little flimsy if you want to put something heavy on it. Unit came with damage on the top and the company sent me a new top without any trouble.

    Read More
    conicat1 February 1, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had read the other reviews and knew the top was not "real" slate, I still didn't expect it to be as cheap <<< looking >>> as it is. I think it might be a print on heavy duty cardboard. I went out and bought a glass cover for the top as I keep this with plants in front of a window.

    Read More
    dawsone December 7, 2011
  • Looks Great and true to the photograph!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a doctor's waiting room to match the cherry framed chairs in the room. The style and finish in the photo looked like they would match. When the piece arrived it matched perfectly and was a very nice quality. Absolutely worth the low price I bought it for! Elegant and simple - highly recommend it!

    Read More
    pandora2000 November 24, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Piece was as described. Assembly was a breeze. Very enjoyable, sturdy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    okckimberly November 18, 2011
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in just a few days, packed very well - no damage or dings from shipping. It was very easy to put together - about 30 minutes. No additional tools required. The resin faux slate top is very nice - hard to believe it's not real slate.

    Read More
    tstephens November 13, 2011
  • Lovett Brown Cherry Slate Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I read all the reviews carefully before ordering. I needed a table to go under a bank of windows in my new apartment. I am so pleased with this table! It is heavy and looks fantastic. I put it together by myself; attaching the bottom shelf was tricky but not impossible. If you are considering this purchase, I don't think you will be sorry!

    Read More
    jonilav September 28, 2011
  • Everyone loves my table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great and is very sturdy. I would be careful about placing it in heavy traffic areas where the paint can be scratched, but other than that I was estatic to find such a great looking table at such a low price. I'm constantly receiving compliments because my guests love this table!

    Read More
    stockoholic June 22, 2011
  • Well made, sturdy wood products and attractive top
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price! Well made with attractive styling and workmenship

    Read More
    saulmark June 1, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this table. It arrived in perfect condition (packed very well) and I was able to put it together myself, while my husband was watching basketball. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    phylliwins1 March 24, 2011
  • Lovett Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    We Love it! Table looks great, and for the money it looks very elegant! Only took my husband 15 minutes to put together! I want the end table, but it looks like it is out of stock....we will wait for it! I recommend it and the way it arrived was great, excellent packing, and here in 2 days!!

    Read More
    nbb0515 March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links