Today: $182.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lovett Brown Cherry Slate End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faux slate
    Verified Purchase

    This table matched the coffee table I bought elsewhere with the exception of the "faux slate" inlay. I love the table and would have given it 5 stars if only the slate was real.

    Read More
    donnas01 February 27, 2017
  • Rsued2
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table easy to put together looks great in our living room

    Read More
    Linda R. March 14, 2016
  • This was great, matching coffee table not so much
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these end tables as part of a set, including the coffee table. End tables arrived in good condition, looked good, easy to assemble and have had no problems. Matching coffee table was nothing but trouble, with six (yes 6) returns of defective tabletops before we got one that was not damaged or defective. So, either we got lucky on the end tables or they are better than the coffee table, which we will have to soon replace. In any case, although it looks good initially, it is a cheaply made product. I might get the end tables again because they just sit there and receive no daily use, but never the coffee table. Good luck if you decide to buy. However, I must say that Overstock is excellent on returns, with no hassle ever.

    Read More
    tnsnatasha December 31, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table. It is a bit taller and larger than many other end tables, which works well since we have it in the corner between our couch and love seat. The "slate" top is not especially realistic, but it still looks nice,

    Read More
    twinsajc June 11, 2013
  • Terrific Little side table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table that could do double duty in a little apartment. On the surface it had to look like a good piece of furniture in a living room setting. But on the bottom shelf, I needed it to hold a printer for the computer in an adjacent area. This piece is just large enough to work in both functions. It has a decorative inset on the top that gives it some interest and the shelf below is low enough to give the tall broad printer the space it needs and accessibility. It is well built too.

    Read More
    namr March 5, 2013
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping time was really fast. Was easy to put together...nice table for the $$.

    Read More
    lynetteball February 29, 2012
  • Brown Cherry Slate End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small apartment and this fits very well beside my couch,I really love the color and the size of it. I have bought from Overstock several times and they are always willing to please you if you have a problem.

    Read More
    joyfull1 February 7, 2012
  • Lovett Brown Cherry Slate End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I read all the reviews carefully before ordering. I am so pleased with this table! It is heavy and looks fantastic. I put it together by myself; attaching the bottom shelf was tricky but not impossible. If you are considering this purchase, I don't think you will be sorry!

    Read More
    jonilav September 28, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice table,perfect highth to put next to a couch. the same table sellls at *** and it is 30 dollars more if purchased thru *** plus shipping

    Read More
    sweetmagaat September 21, 2011
  • color does not match immage
    Verified Purchase

    the color of the table is not as described or as shown in picture. This table is red. also the table had damage to one end. The wood had a chip. I also purchased the matching coffee table and had to return it at my own expense. The color was soooooo wrong.

    Read More
    merrc September 6, 2011
  • As the name indicaes "love it!"
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our purchase. From the delivery price, the price of the item and delivery time all worked out great!

    Read More
    sister526 August 29, 2011
  • Ok table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table but it had a slight wobble the required a very small support to be placed ubder one leg. Other than that , just fine.

    Read More
    hotfoottj January 25, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Easy to assemble. Looks great with the matching coffee table.

    Read More
    jek December 31, 2010
Sponsored Links