Today: $214.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lovett Brown Cherry Slate Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rsued2
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table easy to assemble and looks great in our living room

    Read More
    Linda R. March 14, 2016
  • Stay away from this one!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the picture, but beware. We went through 6 (yes, six!!!) tabletop returns before we actually got one that was not damaged or defective in some way. We only kept re-ordering because we had gotten the matching end tables, they were fine, and I wanted to stay with the set. Finally got one that was not damaged, assembled it, and after about 6 months of use the "faux" finish is wearing off the tabletop. A very poorly, cheaply made product and we will be looking for a replacement very soon. Don't buy this unless you like aggravation. (However, I must say that Overstock was great -- very cooperative on the numerous returns, it is just that the product is bad).

    Read More
    tnsnatasha December 31, 2013
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    My first table arrived broken. They sent a new one. It is nice but the quality is just average. I imagine that in a few months it will chip as the wood is cheap. We will see.

    Read More
    tayla2008 April 15, 2013
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    My table was damages on a corner by the courier. Oh well not that bad and only one corner.

    Read More
    sirdouglas March 6, 2013
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    My table arrived and it was what I expected. It looks nice and matches my other furniture. There was a small scratch on the top corner. I contacted customer service and they were helpful, giving me options. I chose to keep it rather than shipping it back. I appreciate Overstock.

    Read More
    gabbygirl46 December 2, 2012
  • Nice table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking table, however, the insert (to look like slat) is plastic and the wood part of the top chips very easily. This is a table used in a household of two senior citizens, so it doesn't get abused.. Poor quality, wouldn't recommend as it does not wear well at all.

    Read More
    sher3527 October 1, 2012
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. It fits well with our other furniture. The colors in the slate tiles are beautiful and ties in our other pieces. The tiles also replace coasters. The whole family likes this centerpiece of our family room. The corners are a bit sharp and it seems taller than expected.

    Read More
    aroethel March 20, 2012
  • nice looking, cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Our first table arrived with a broken corner, we sent it back and the second one also arrived with a broken corner, so we returned it for a refund. The top is made of particle board so the corners cannot take much abuse with out breaking. I was not comfortable with this construction as I feel it won't hold up well.

    Read More
    michaelpsd February 8, 2012
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I (senior female) put this together with just some trouble with bottom shelf. Package of parts was ripped and one washer was missing but was sent after I emailed.

    Read More
    elinor3 January 14, 2012
  • You will love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the coffee table and the end table. My husband and I are both very pleased. They were easy to put together and are very attractive. I am a comparison shopper and the price of these tables is incredible comparied to other furniture stores. I previously ordered a bench for my kitchen and it is also beautiful. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    dimatt October 12, 2011
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    A fair table at a fair price. Went together easy and it feels pretty solid. Thinking about getting another one for the other room

    Read More
    dbintn October 10, 2011
  • Lovett Brown Cherry Slate Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I read all the reviews carefully before ordering. I am so pleased with this table! It is heavy and looks fantastic. I put it together by myself; attaching the bottom shelf was tricky but not impossible. If you are considering this purchase, I don't think you will be sorry!

    Read More
    jonilav September 28, 2011
  • came in very good shape easy to put together ex
    Verified Purchase

    this table was exactly what i was looking for and the price was right. could't beat the shipping charges. glad i took the tiime to check you out. wouldn't hesitate to order from you again.

    Read More
    domsmima1 August 24, 2011
  • tables
    Verified Purchase

    I received the coffee table and end table in a timely manor but had damage on the corner of the coffee table. I contacted customer service and they were quick to remedy the situation and got me a new table top for replacement quickly. They were solid and heavy and easy to to put together.

    Read More
    itisi2 January 21, 2011
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my furniture and the overall experience with overstock.com. i received the furniture in the time they specified and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    barb85 December 5, 2010
Sponsored Links