Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Love in Paris Office Desk/ Drafting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought for granddaughter who has a Paris thyme room..sturdy and perfect size not bulky looking.

    Read More
    caliqt45 December 7, 2016
  • Love this Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table - I use it for my competer desk!! Very spacious, I have my laptop on it, a few favoite trinckets, and working papers in a pile and plenty of space left over to enjoy the design on the table

    Read More
    Gisele C. October 1, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughters sewing machine: perfect size, no wobble/ sturdy, and has terrific youthful look for her.

    Read More
    sedonuts September 19, 2016
  • Drafting table
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my daughter an she really like it a lot

    Read More
    Adriana P. June 1, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and perfect size

    Read More
    ann0605 March 9, 2016
  • Nice for my teen
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the $, fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it's as cute IRL, as it is in the photos

    Read More
    Dee P. January 14, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice and I really enjoyed it I have since cut the legs down and use for a coffee table.

    Read More
    Judy G. November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute desk. Exactly as pictured

    Read More
    sophisticatedhouse November 19, 2015
  • Bwright
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased on clearance and so pleased! My daughter loves it in her room. The glass top is well done, not flimsy.

    Read More
    Bethany W. October 29, 2015
  • Love in paris
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk looks even better than the picture good for the price my granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 25, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable desk......easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 21, 2015
  • Fun desk
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves the desk and look very good, easy to put together

    Read More
    Libor Z. June 1, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table my 13 year old daughter just loved this to put in her room, this is very unusual with this printed on the glass you won't find another like it at that price, it was a great buy and we were very surprised just how nice it is thank you!

    Read More
    Jelly5Bean$ December 29, 2014
  • NOT IKEA CRAP!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy desk, best value, cheerful colors, great for writer's block!

    Read More
    caphil November 25, 2014
  • Great for our tween girls for homework etc.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to buy a sturdy desk to put in the small room shared by our two daughters for them to use for homework. This desk was perfect. The top is glass so it does not overwhelm the small room. The pattern is youthful and fun. The desk was easy to put together (but dealing with all the styrofoam inside was a mess). The girls love it and it looks very cute. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    familyonthgo November 20, 2014
  • Love in Paris on desk is my fav part
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this desk. I was looking for a more modern, clean lines style desk. The directions werent were directions, only pictures and it took me a while to understand the lettering on how to put it together. Other than that, it took me about 45 mins to set it up (only because I am not good at following building instructions). It required no tools, provided was a type of hardware that enables you to set up everything. I would highly recommend this desk. If you are looking for a desk with storage and drawers, this is not that type. Its a contemporary style desk with simple lines.

    Read More
    lexidarlin October 12, 2014
  • Fun & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great service from Overstock & a wicked fun & beautiful table. Sturdy & easy to assemble--the quality of this table is unmatched by many more expensive versions we looked at. THANKS!

    Read More
    acbrow44 June 3, 2014
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old daughter adores it. It was super easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    sorcha527 February 21, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks awesome! We are so happy with it. Easy to put together, came fast less than a week. Was packed very well! Got the table with the zebra chair, looks great together.

    Read More
    ileanagreg February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links