Today: $27.05
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Louvera Rustic Brown Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Shades are exactly as described and beautiful. Love them.

    Read More
    Kara R. March 15, 2016
  • You get whT you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Fine if you don't care about neighbors veing able to see in at night! Have replaced for that reason.

    Read More
    kidsclothsouts October 2, 2015
  • One shade is broken, the large ones are hard to up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my kitchen bay window. The center one had already broken the pull cord. They have only been installed for 5 months. I have a hard time raising the 57" one in the middle. The two side 28" ones are fine and easy to raise as they are not heavy. The color is great and they filter light. Perfect for the area they are in.

    Read More
    efae October 13, 2013
  • Roman Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase. The blinds give privacy and keep the sun out. There is some light so the room isnt' super dark. Just perfect.

    Read More
    LO August 9, 2013
  • great shades but misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    i love these shades except for one thing. they were advertised as privacy shades, yet you an see right through them if the light is right.

    Read More
    pingala July 16, 2013
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for our guest bedroom, and I am very satisfied. Our set came with a conversion kit to make them "cordless" to protect little kids when we need that. Hanging them was difficult given a metal lip in our windows that interfered, but we eventually got them up and they seem very sturdy and look great. Would buy again. It definitely helps to have 2 people when putting them up.

    Read More
    kate521 June 18, 2013
  • Wonderful windows
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are gorgeous! I re-vamped french doors out to my patio with a totally tropical look with these fabulous blinds, replacing the worn look of levelor. They filter the strong afternoon sun, yet let in just enough light as to not make the room dark and dreary.They were so easy to install, that even my hubby, who is not very handy, had them up and even in no time at all. Thank you O, for another great value to enhance the look of my home....

    Read More
    ilovekeywest June 4, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Like so many other Overstock customers I was skeptical of the quality due to the fantastic price compared to other retail store pricing. I ordered two of them for my large French doors that go to my deck. They fit perfectly and I could install them myself. I bought them keep the afternoon sun from coming through into my great room. They filter the sun enough to keep the heat out of the room. Great buy!

    Read More
    gigi97 May 5, 2013
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have a problem continuing. to purchase from this site

    Read More
    zamby1 February 8, 2013
  • Good fit for window
    Verified Purchase

    We chose these blinds for our family room that face out to the backyard. They give the privacy we need when lowering the blind but great for the light filtering effect -so the room does not feel dark or dreary. The deep brown is a beautiful complement to the room and floors, and keep a very rich feel to the blind. We are pleased overall - especially since the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    amyb23 June 3, 2012
  • VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the appearance of the blinds for the price I paid. It was a little difficult to install by myself only because you have to reach under the valance to hang the shade while holding the blinds up - otherwise, with two people it would have been a snap.

    Read More
    jc30633 March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links