Today $848.49

Was: $942.49

Save $94.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Louis Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Louis Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this couch it is perfect for a small home - looks very nice with the metallic studs adds a touch of class! It fits perfect in our bungalow! Love the brown color warms up the room! Very nice with the Harper Blvd Zeiger Floor Lamp behind it!

    Read More
    BONNIE C. December 5, 2017
  • Classic sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my friend living room. she is very happy

    Read More
    Doreen L. November 17, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged very well and delivered in time as promised. Looks great but the leather feels cheep. I am not sure how it will hold up with daily use.

    Read More
    • Louis Sectional
    • Louis Sectional
    OstkUser1514853 November 14, 2017
  • New Sectional for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sectional for my mother she needed a new sofa to fix her small living room and this one because of its price and size, it fit the bill. It was very easy to assemble and she loves the color.

    Read More
    • Louis Sectional
    • Louis Sectional
    Nicole M. October 2, 2017
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sectional is beautiful. The color is very rich. At first it is a little stiff to sit but the more sit on it the more comfortable it gets. I think it just needs worn in a bit. It looks great in our home and seems to be good quality so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser803092 August 14, 2017
  • EXCELLENT, HIGH QUALITY sectional for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must admit I was a bit concerned about the quality of this furniture, prior to its arrival, because of the low price and the fact it is not genuine leather, BUT I was pleasantly surprised by the craftsmanship and It "smelled" like genuine leather BUT for a fraction of the cost. The only drawback was the lengthy shipment time, because it was a gift, but it was worth the wait.

    Read More
    MDGARK June 20, 2017
  • Louis sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Ever purchased a sofa that was too low? Well, this one is the right height, comfortable, and durable.

    Read More
    Glenn A. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Couch; Received one wrong section
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great couch. Very comfortable, but it arrived with one wrong piece. Now I am told it is out of stock so the part can't be replaced. Ugh! I waited three weeks, now it has to be picked up and I don't know that I can get another anywhere. Sad story.

    Read More
    Patricia A M. January 14, 2017
  • color was completely off
    Verified Purchase

    very small. apartment size furniture and the color was not even close. I believe Overstock.com has sense changed the color in the photo

    Read More
    Tamara B. March 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked even better in my living room than on the pages at Overstock.com

    Read More
    Dorothy M. March 31, 2015
  • Nope.
    Verified Purchase

    I will never order from Overstock again. The couch was labeled as "dark brown" and "leather". In reality, it was some type of rough black pleather that had the feel of terrible acne. Not to mention the damage. It had someone's name (their NAME!) written on the "leather", the back support stud was broken, the leg didn't screw into the couch correctly because the hole was drilled in the incorrect location. It also had a terrible scratch along the back. The cushions were super narrow and felt horribly ridged. I would be more comfortable on the floor (which is where I was for about two weeks after returning the awful creature to Overstock). Even the delivery guys were stunned at how horrible it was. The only nice thing is that Overstock did handle the return very well and I did get a full refund. I ended up finding the same couch at Ashley Home Furniture Store for almost 300.00 cheaper than Overstock.

    Read More
    hraydd August 31, 2014
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    I had read other reviews that the sofa looked black. It is a very dark espresso, but it's perfect for us as it matches our cabinets. The only issue we had were two legs arrived completely covered in mold. It washed away, but was gross.

    Read More
    Kimc July 24, 2014
  • Cushions sagging after a year
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited for this purchase based on most of the great reviews. I have had this sectional a little over a year. We are a family of 4...kids are older so no one is jumping on this furniture. The two corner seats if the sectional are probably used the most in our house and they are definitely sagging and noticeably sink when you sit there! Very frustrating because the cushions are attached. You can't even replace the cushioning so pretty much I spent over a *** for something to last 12 months. Highly disappointed. I am giving it 2 stars because it does look good and delivery was fast. I do love the fabric...easy to clean...we have 2 cats and a dog. It does still scratch like leather. I think this is heading into our basement. Probably best for occasional use. its not for everyday because it is not durable.

    Read More
    njkrx February 8, 2014
  • Couldn't Be Happier
    Verified Purchase

    Great surprise, I wasn't sue what to expect for the price, but I couldn't be happier. It is the exact size I needed for the space I have. I didn't want anything too big. Looks like it cost more than it did. Love the detail stitching. Was delivered right on time and placed where I wanted. Will buy for Overstock again for sure.

    Read More
    samnana9 September 26, 2013
  • Looked Nice until you sit on it....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great but after you sit on it for a week of someone sitting in the same spot ( as everyone has their favorite spot on the couch), the material is worn and batting/cushion came off the springs already and looks horrible. I love how it looked when it arrived, but VERY disappointed in the quality. Now I have to save up for something else so I am not embarrassed when someone looks at it.

    Read More
    jwarmoth June 27, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We received this set - hoping it would be jut right for our family and DOGS. We have a hard time with pet hair and looking for something big enough and comfy enough. IT WORKS GREAT. The size is wonderful - the seats are comfy and it cleans up easily - I would easily recommend this sectional!

    Read More
    apryldawn May 20, 2013
  • My honest review - overall good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sectional 3 months ago and this is my honest review to help potential buyers know what they're getting (some things I wish I had known). I am by no means a professional couch reviewer, but I do have some experience with sitting! LOOK: This couch has a classic look with its brass nailheads and good stitching. The color is exactly as the photo, but we do have a lot of natural lighting. Even at night it does not appear black like others have said. I would say it does look like leather thanks to the texture, but no it does not feel like leather (still much better than bonded leather, though!). I have a 3-year old so I needed a sofa to hold up against stains and tears. So far any stain, mud, or food cleans incredibly well with a water solvent. Just wipe it right off! The elbow is curved instead of square like I had hoped. HOW IT SITS: The couch is comfortable compared to other couches we have owned. It has medium-firm seating and the back cushions have helped a lot with our backs. Two of the cushions we sit on the most are already starting to fit less firmly compared to the other cushions (though they don't look saggy). I feel like I have to sit on the other cushions so that they will wear consistently. SIZE: Perfect size for any small room or living room. We couldn't fit a sofa & love seat in our living room, so this was perfect for seating guests. However, the seating is so shallow that it is impossible to cuddle up with the hubs or even comfortably with my 3-year old (and we aren't overweight!). Our old couch which measured the same depth was not this shallow. OVERALL QUALITY: I have yet to have any tears or scuffs, even with my 3-year old jumping on it, but I've only had it for 3 months. I am careful with this couch and dust it regularly. I've noticed some very fine "hairs" coming out of the cushions which I imagine to be the stuffing. Not a big deal yet. The feet are terrible and I had to drill my own holes for them because the pre-made holes were too big. Some of them tend to turn on their own or don't even reach the floor, but again, not a big deal. DELIVERY & ASSEMBLY: The couch arrived sooner than the estimated date, which was nice. Incredibly easy to put together, just simply lift and lock. The feet were hidden underneath inside the couch. Each section of this sectional is light so it's not hard to move around. I am still happy with this couch despite any of my complaints because it is very affordable and hey, you get what you pay for. I think the look of this couch is what makes it such a great deal.

    Read More
    javonr March 12, 2013
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this sectional. I wanted a brown sectional, but this was black! It belonged in a bachelor pad not a family home. It pictured elegant and had a traditional look, not the case, I have seen better sofas in a college fraternity house. However, the sofa was quite comfortable, I just couldn't get past the looks.

    Read More
    kimfromaustin January 15, 2013
  • better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sectional. We have it in a game room, however I can see it working in just about any living space. A very nice size.. we float it in the room, with plenty of room to move around it rather placing against a wall. I was very nervous to buy a piece of furniture from overstock as the last furniture I ordered from another vendor was not as successful. Order this with confidence! I am extremely picky and this is as close to perfect as you can get without a HUGE investment!

    Read More
    tcmillerhouston January 13, 2013
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this sofa for two weeks and I love it, great sitting for guests and my family, I have loved watching tv cuddled with my husband on this sofa. Quality seem pretty good, I love the stud detail along the sides also delivery was super fast and effortless it came in three sections and was put together in a matter of minutes. I was so hesitant buying this sofa but am so glad I did considering there were very few reviews. The pillows that came with the sofa were hideous but I have since changed them with other ones and I have been getting great compliments on this sofa. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    bg3025 December 30, 2012