Today: $131.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Louis Linen Tower Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bathroom tower
    Verified Purchase

    It is small, petite and the size I needed for a very small bathroom area. The quality is poor to fair. Color is nice...taupe-like stain.

    Read More
    hippetyhop April 29, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks very nice, is sturdy. Haven't have any problems or disappoints with it.

    Read More
    socalshopper2008 March 1, 2014
  • nice, greyish tint to the wood.
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Perfect for my bathroom. Holds towels, soaps etc.

    Read More
    margro November 22, 2013
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good coming out of the box, but when putting together the item, pieces were cracked and warped, so the hardware didn't fit properly. Basically impossible to assemble without pieces falling off. Really disappointed, plus I wasted about 2 hours just trying to troubleshoot and make it work And got stuck with a *** return shipping fee.

    Read More
    aalmar November 1, 2013
  • Louis Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely storage unit, especially for the price. Fits nicely into my guest bath.

    Read More
    vickiedesomer October 9, 2013
  • Great cabinet really easy to customize
    Verified Purchase

    This product was better than I expected. Plus it was easy to paint to customize to make my own. Love this will probably buy another.

    Read More
    debsev50 September 26, 2013
  • very nice piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking cabinet, especially for the price. It has the usual flimsy backing boards, but they match and fit very well. The drawer is solid as is the cabinet door. Overall it is solid and sturdy without being heavy. The color is accurate and attractive. Assembly was quite easy by myself. It took me about an hour and a half but at a lazy, organized pace (coffee/movie in background). You get what is advertised. Great value. Recommended.

    Read More
    brecksville78 September 26, 2013
  • Easy to assesmble, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall very happy with this cabinet. Fits my space perfectly, was relatively easy to assemble (with some help from the hubby and an automatic screwdriver). The finish and color of the wood is interesting and quite attractive. It would go with most color schemes and either light or darker woods in a room. It's a bit shallow for folded towels, but if you just fold them smaller it works. The drawer sticks a bit, but works fine. The cabinet and shelves can store quite a bit. I'm glad I found this piece for a tall narrow alcove in my bathroom.

    Read More
    embux August 4, 2013
  • Cabinet looks exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is a perfect example of how you can mix high and low end pieces and all look great. While this cabinet is not expensive, it works great with my marble bathroom with high end fixtures.

    Read More
    ojaishopper August 2, 2013
  • Perfect fit for our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Was a challenge to assemble. We are pleased with the quality is a heavy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    vaderw August 1, 2013
  • Wood quality looks good. Perfect upon delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my daughter and it will not be assembled for another month. I opened the box to verify its condition after shipment. I was a little hesitant to order furniture because I have had bad experiences with other companies in the past. I usually order sheets and have not worried about damage and I must say I am very impressed with everything and plan to order another piece. The color is just like it shows and I am very happy with the quality of the wood. I think this will hold up for a long time and I feel proud to give this as a gift.

    Read More
    nettie6861 December 9, 2012
  • It Will Hold Some Linens
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed some storage space. I was able to use most of the screws and other hardware with little trouble. I find this piece of furniture usable, but the shelves fall out. I plan to make some pegs that are longer than the cute little metal shelf supports.

    Read More
    amahlou December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links