Sale: $303.51

At other retailer: $585.98

Save $282.47 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Louis 7-drawer Locking Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Jewelry Armoire! It matches my furniture perfectly! It is made very well, all the drawers have felt and don't fall out when you pull the drawers out. It is very sturdy and the finish is nice. It arrived on time. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    MaryK063 May 3, 2017
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Armoire comes in multiple pieces and needs to be built. Good directions for assembly. Locks just like it says. Pretty finish and very practical.

    Read More
    dubbs6 April 18, 2017
  • Great armoire
    Verified Purchase

    It is very attractive and well made, but I wish the whole armoire locked.

    Read More
    harrle March 22, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, functional, sturdy. Great piece!

    Read More
    Julie L. March 14, 2016
  • Jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and well built..loved the side doors for necklaces.

    Read More
    tahiti6 March 14, 2016
  • Lebsterl
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this handsome jewelry armoire! Arrived sooner than expected. Wish that the top and sides locked but still a keeper in my books!

    Read More
    Lorraine B. December 29, 2015
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good product. The left side door parts got broken after only 2-3 uses, won't be able to close the door now.... The strong chemical smell is another bad thing! I have to set up an air blower and an air purifier to get rid of the bad fume, and this took me several weeks. This thing, the price is not low, and on the picture it looked like a solid wood built, but after checking on the whole detailed structure, and if you put it in a room with the other good furniture pieces, you will know, it is not a good one! I did not return it or ask for service, but I do not like it and will not buy it again. Hope the review can help other customers.

    Read More
    texascatlover November 29, 2015
  • armorie
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!! I actually bought this second one for my daughter..couldn't be more happy with it.

    Read More
    Ann P. October 31, 2015
  • Bought 1 for my Mom, then added another for me!
    Verified Purchase

    These lock all the way down which is wonderful. Not easy to find these.

    Read More
    fullofmoxie October 10, 2015
  • nice armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire is well made and very roomy. It is solid wood and has a lot of storage space. It is a nice piece of furniture. The only negative is that the top compartment with ring dividers and the 2 side compartments for necklaces do not lock. It was well packed for shipment and arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Jeannette B. August 20, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love having a jewelry armoire. It is so much easier to find my jewelry. The only thing is the mirror cams off when I first bought it. I used gorilla glue and glued it back on.

    Read More
    t182 July 21, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Had a little trouble with on of the side latches and O was great about getting another sent out to us. Not crazy about the color. But too costly to return.

    Read More
    Marlene H. June 6, 2015
  • AMOIRE
    Verified Purchase

    GOD PRODUCT. WELL PACKED FOR SHIPPING. LIMITED ASSEMBLY.

    Read More
    Alvin W. May 21, 2015
  • Jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fabulous! Sturdy, real wood, came assembled. I am so happy with my armoire

    Read More
    Wendy S. April 7, 2015
  • Louis 7-drawer Locking Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful !! Worth the price. Fast Shipping. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    mollyflower February 17, 2015
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture. Money well spent. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    dondtg February 4, 2015
  • Quite disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my wife. In less than two months, the mirror on the inside of the lid has fallen off. While I can probably glue it, this is ridiculous for***

    Read More
    bucsphan March 13, 2014
  • expected better quality based on reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I had waited and looked around for the last 2 years to find an armoire that was made of solid wood and affordable. This armoire came with some issues. It had glue that came through the felt in 3 different places. The left side of the door also rubs when you open and close it. I called for a replacement and received it. To my suprise however it was broken at the bottom where the wood meets the base. I ended up keeping the one with the glue on the felt and door rubbing because I felt I wasn't going to get one any better. The only other one I considered was an Amish one made of solid wood but it was extremely expensive. Hope this helps the next person buying it.

    Read More
    perfectionist101 February 4, 2014
  • Birthday Present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present for my daughter and found it to exceed my expectations. It was so carefully packed that there were no scratches or blemishes. The necklace side doors open and close with a simple push and the hardware is beautiful. The top opens and lays back at an angle that allows one to see the mirror without squatting. The interiors are all lined perfectly and the first two drawers have divided compartments. The key easily unlocked the 7 drawers. This is a gorgeous piece of furniture. The biggest suprise will be when my daughter opens the drawers and finds some of my jewelry, her grandmothers jewelry and her great grandmothers jewelry!

    Read More
    gladheart January 31, 2014
  • Beautiful amoire!
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely piece arrived yesterday, just 3 days after I ordered and it's simply beautiful! As others have mentioned, I give company a A+ for excellent, secure packaging. Color, quality, is true to picture, it is everything I I expected. Minor issue with lid, it doesn't stay open on it's own, but I think I can replace the 3-4 tiny adhesive cushion pads to fix that, ones on there are a bit thick, hopefully that will allow it to stay open without my holding it. If that doesn't work, I would still be satisfied as the armoire is lovely and fits perfectly into my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    yvonne321 January 25, 2014
Sponsored Links