Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Louigi Ivory Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Louisiana Ivory Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We get countless compliments on these bar stools and they clean up incredibly well. Still look brand new after 2 hrs and we use them many times a day.

    Read More
    Curtis K. January 2, 2017
  • love the look and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    They look perfect and work great at our kitchen island.

    Read More
    Matt S. November 27, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs!!!!! They are absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Maleb K. April 21, 2015
  • Needs a littles better quality
    Verified Purchase

    The front of the stools have a metal insert to keep the wood from scuffing but its actually like a knife and we have had several people get some severe cuts, it overlaps the bottom of the wood. Out of 4 overall stools 2 have solid cushions and 2 are less solid, sink a bit.

    Read More
    efrainaps September 26, 2014
  • Craftsmanship terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to request 2 new chairs be sent due to not being to assemble product. The holes do not align up to assemble seat to chair back. Assembly hardware made out of very low grade metal. The threads strip easily. The chairs look nice for the 3 that are complete. If you purchase the chairs, good luck.

    Read More
    lkplacid May 25, 2014
  • I have looked everywhere !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is just WOW. Just like the picture and fix perfectly. Well made and can't top the price. It's a must in your home.

    Read More
    tata07 April 17, 2014
  • Finished product is great but...

    We got 4 of these bar stools and they're beautiful. The color is exactly what I wanted - ivory, not white. However, putting the legs on these chairs is a lot more difficult than you'd think. It's very difficult to get the long screws to line up in the holes. It took us 2 days! Another thing, the gold foot bar has extremely sharp edges. My husband cut his hand twice and I'm afraid someone is going to cut their foot sitting on them. But they're so beautiful, I'll risk it!

    Read More
    paulaclarke88 March 31, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful. They added flair and sophistication to my kitchen island. The silver nailheads added to the overall style. The set up was a little challenging. One of the chairs did not have the gold crossbar. I have now ordered the backless counter stools that goes with these chairs. The customer service at Overstock is very courteous.

    Read More
    lovtodecorate March 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful. Detail on edges gives them a very upscale looks. The material on the bottom of chair seat not fastened well and hung down where it could be seen, but I worked with it and hardly notice anymore. there were also a few nicks in chair leg but I was able to hide with scratch cover. My 23 year old daughter put them together in just a few minutes. Seats are a little hard, but provide good support. Love them so far. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    kladyr December 18, 2013
Sponsored Links