Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Louder White Bi-cast Leather Leisure Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look awesome but easy to fall off
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs look fabulous! Very modern and clean look. Sitting in them is comfortable. However, if you are not sitiing all the way back it is very easy to fall down!

    Read More
    Biljana A. August 24, 2016
  • Not recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design but very veryyyy cheap quality.. I'm very disappointed, can't wait to return it..

    Read More
    kennyjd May 17, 2014
  • Cute but too small
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very modern looking so was just what I was looking for. However its size is so small it looks like a juvenile chair. Perhaps if two chairs were purchased it would give a larger feel to the set, but alone, it is just way too small. .

    Read More
    mytakeonthis September 19, 2012
  • Great look, dangerous chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 chairs for my Spa Lounge, had to return them. There is a fatal design flaw that you can actually see when you get them in person. The front is so slanted that people tip over the front. 2 of my customers fell and it scared me from then on. I had to tell people to sit all the way in the back and if they forgot they still tipped over. I got anxious every time someone went over to sit in one (and I'm not a high strung person.) They look way cool but are badly designed. Would not recommend at all!!!!

    Read More
    urbanhip March 3, 2012
  • Very cool little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 1, really liked the look, so I purchased another -- makes a great little pair with a coffe table and two other mod chairs or a couch. They are small chairs, not for larger folks, and the two I bought do t exactly match -- but are close enough that most folks wouldn't know the difference, and if they catch it, looks like it was supposed to be that way. Good find.

    Read More
    1inkentucky October 7, 2011
  • Very poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the poor quality of the chair. It honestly looks cheap. I can't wait to sent it back.

    Read More
    kathy972 September 15, 2011
  • Great afforadable low profile modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awesome! Very affordable modern accent to a room and they are very low profile. The only reason I did not give them a 5 star is that they each came with a little default- one had a few marks that could not be removed and the other had lose strings but overstock service concerning this matter was outstanding.

    Read More
    mariemendes July 27, 2011
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look contemporary and are very comfortable. I'm quite satisfied with the purchase. The only small downside is that they tend to tip forward if you don't sit all the way in. Probably not the best choice if there are children around.

    Read More
    samek2 July 27, 2011
  • Great Chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these chairs for our new Property Management office and I am so happy with them I just ordered 2 more. The style and quality are better than I expected. Designer look with a wholesale price.

    Read More
    omazing July 22, 2011
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a little unusual, very modern looking and just what I wanted and expected. They are way more comfortable than they look, just as other reviewers have stated, which was very important to me. Not soft, but not hard, good comfortable back support and easy to sit in. They have a small footprint so I can have four, sitting across from each other without it looking crowded in an ordinary size room. They have little screw in feet on the bottom so if your floors are uneven the chairs will be solid and level. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bobles April 16, 2011
  • Louder Wjote Bi-cast chair
    Verified Purchase

    the chair tips forward and will turn over unless you sit all the way back in it, not for small children, it will tip over on them.

    Read More
    daver275 April 6, 2011
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the chairs for more on another site. Was ecstatic to see them on OS. Bought two for my foyer. They are a white acceptable "leather"and will ccupy the space with a Sputnik-style chandelier. Very mid-century with a touch of world. I am happy I bought the chairs. They are sturdy, comfy and have a small footprint. Thank you for the fast shipment.

    Read More
    poshplace9 March 13, 2011
  • Modern excellence
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I love my chairs they look so fabulous in my office. Smooth sleek and modern. Furniture forward in the most amazing way. They are quite comfortable as well...

    Read More
    knowinglu September 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charelle F. December 9, 2016