Today: $489.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lotus Mocha Hand-Tufted Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    color, quality and fast delivery were perfect

    Read More
    Doreen R. October 7, 2016
  • CAS
    Verified Purchase

    I used this area rug in my den/parlor room and it looks wonderful. I get many compliments on it

    Read More
    Carol S. April 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning rug. Looks great and is wearing very well.

    Read More
    Alice B. December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person than online. Almost to beautiful to walk on. Definitely an eye catcher.

    Read More
    shelleyand November 13, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels wonderful. Colors were true to posting. We are thoroughly enjoying it.

    Read More
    ashleyian1 September 24, 2015
  • This rug is wonderful! Love the texture.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and everything about it. It matched perfect. Great product. Thanks

    Read More
    emanual October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was 5 days. Fast. Packaging was increditably great. Colors are beautiful, just as stated. I just love it.

    Read More
    terry7780 February 24, 2014
  • great rug but very sheddy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but it sheds tremendously. Daily emptying of the vacuum filter is required due to the nature of the rug.

    Read More
    jetty19 February 1, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet was as seen on line. The thickness was more than expected. It is a beautiful carpet. The colors are vibrant and it looks much more expensive than the cost of it. The service was great. My order came in no time at all. Very quick service. I would definitely recommend Overstock.com for any product that you have a need for.

    Read More
    williebea January 31, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! I WAS HESITANT BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE TOO DARK AGAINST MY ESPRESSO SECTIONAL; WRONG!! THE COLORS RANGE FROM COCOA TO TAN AND ARE THE PERFECT BACKDROP!! AS USUAL OVERSTOCK DELIVERS!!!!

    Read More
    toyjoy01 December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful rug, understated so works with any decor
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Great quality and great price. Very plush and very little shedding. I bought this rug before there were reviews but liked the color and design so well, I decided to chance it. We're so pleased with it and would recommend it without hesitation!

    Read More
    srcinmn October 27, 2012
  • Great rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug. It exceeded our expectations. The price was right . We have received quite a few compliments on it.

    Read More
    cman1721 October 24, 2012
Sponsored Links