Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $228.64

Save $40.35 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lotus Mocha Hand-Tufted Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, just love it !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser924878 February 18, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 2 years and it's holding up well still. It looks exactly as shown in the picture. It was really plush when new, but is becoming thinner as people step on it every day. Quality is good.

    Read More
    Yan L. January 8, 2017
  • Sheds!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awful shedding....unending!!!

    Read More
    92110 November 17, 2016
  • Sheds like an Alaskan Husky
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great when I first got the rug, but it started shedding almost immediately. I now have wool particles everywhere - on the rug and off the rug. I could've bought an Alaskan Husky if I wanted so much shedding.

    Read More
    D P. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful in our entry. Thick and Lush. Color is exactly as pictured. If there would be a down side it would be that it is in front of the front door, and it is so thick that the door scrapes it when opening (who uses the front door anyway???)

    Read More
    Rebecca P. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Lotus Wool Rug - Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our living room and gets walked on a lot by people and dogs and it still looks beautiful. I cleaned it with a carpet cleaner once and afterwards it looked brand new again. I love that it is a neutral color and goes well with everything. I have received many compliments on it from friends and family. Highly recommmend!

    Read More
    NicoleM July 11, 2016
  • Living Room Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug. Received many compliments. Blends well with all decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser269541 June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a modern look to my living room. Good quality!

    Read More
    Nausheen A. October 17, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug was thick and nicely made, the colors were far lighter and less saturated that the internet photo reflected. Unfortunately, this negatively impacted the overall elegance I had hope for. Conversely, returning the items to Overstock was a painless and relative simple process.

    Read More
    tmancuso January 23, 2014
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive rug. It looks just like the picture. The color is represented well. I have had it for several months and it is holding up very well. I love to buy rugs from Overstock. I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    kristilol September 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nora H. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links