Read All Reviews for Lorren Home Trends Gold and Blue Accent 57-piece Porcelain Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like them my daughter likes them(it was a gift for her) thank you

    Read More
    dimitra p. January 5, 2017
  • This was a wedding present
    Verified Purchase

    The bride and groom was truly happy, they said it was the best gift.

    Read More
    veronica k. January 3, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for price. Arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 10, 2016
  • Presentation is pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice on the picture. The tea pot is actually smaller than what I thought but overall it looks very nice!

    Read More
    Luis V. December 19, 2015
  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    the set was beautiful. my guest kept asking where I bought it from.

    Read More
    naima04 October 26, 2015
  • Looked Used
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern was beautiful but some pieces were scratched both in the center white area and sometimes through the pattern edge. And where the pattern came together at the handles of teacups, etc. the pattern did not come together in a neat fashion on many of the pieces. I am very fussy about what I buy but decided it was easier to keep the set than to mail the individual pieces back. I doubt most people will notice when they are dining and visiting.

    Read More
    syverstad April 26, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware set is absolutely stunning and makes a wonderful table setting. I loved it so much that I bought another set for my son and his wife.

    Read More
    Tony H. March 13, 2015
  • Elegant and royal!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and color....even better than the online pics.

    Read More
    Janice K. March 1, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking. Looks are better than pictures.

    Read More
    deforgeme December 30, 2014
  • Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant dinnerware set.

    Read More
    donna c. December 24, 2014
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some china that I would be glad to have for a very long time so I was looking for a classic look with out being to blah!! I saw these and ordered them and they are so pretty. My son is in the Navy and these are lined in Navy and Gold so I really love them. He is getting to come home for Christmas so I am so excited to be able to really go the extra mile for him here at Christmas. He has always loved decorating for the Holidays and this is actually my first time having China and Crystal!! So THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK!! You are awesome!!!

    Read More
    misti123 December 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous and Stunning Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this Dinnerware set for a gathering and it was stunning on my Dinner table. Its rich looking style and design is so worth the cost and is perfectly priced right. I coordinated the glassware as well and looks spectacular. A must have for the upcoming Holidays! I'm very impressed and overjoyed. Thank you, "O"!!!

    Read More
    abqgolfergal October 11, 2014
  • Color does not match digital image.
    Verified Purchase

    Scaling the pattern up on dinner plates causes the pattern to lose its refinement that it has with the smaller ware.

    Read More
    baldie007 July 19, 2014
  • Excellent Product for at XX Piece Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was weary of ordering this because the picture showed the blue accent as somewhat bright. My husband chose this one, and I took his advice. I was very pleased with the navy blue look with the gold edges. It was the perfect purchase for our new dining room set. I also found other Lorren products of wine glasses with gold accents that would go well with this set. I only wish they made more of these formal wear sets in ivory instead of white. I would highly recommend this for the price.

    Read More
    honestlyspoken February 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nagit A. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babobbie June 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    littledick1 May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links