Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.84

MSRP: $89.99

Save $48.15 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorren Home Trend Logic Multicolor Wine Goblets (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these wine glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and fun! Perfect size

    Read More
    OstkUser456386 June 13, 2017
  • R. Hayward, CA
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift. Recipient very happy.

    Read More
    rhayward April 6, 2017
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a set of good quality wine glasses for everyday use. I wanted stemmed glasses that weren't ginormous. Just got them today and I love the colors! They are very petite, great for portion control.

    Read More
    melanie l. February 24, 2017
  • Wine glass set
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased as wedding gift ... the young newlyweds just love them and use all the time when entertaining!

    Read More
    Meredith D. January 9, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These goblets are absolutely perfect for casual use. Great colors!

    Read More
    sma517 December 27, 2016
  • Very pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these glasses. The colors are fun and pretty, The only downside is that they are pretty small, but in reality they are what a glass of wine size should be, and what you get in a restaurant. I like the colors because our guests then always know which glass is theirs. Although small, I am very happy with them. I even ordered an extra set.

    Read More
    sue1012 September 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my dishes.

    Read More
    Island Baker August 30, 2016
  • Very pretty glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these glasses. I wanted something a little different and the lovely colored stems add a flair but still allow you to see the wine in the clear top part of the glass. They have a nice weight to them without being heavy.

    Read More
    Jeannie V. July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, match my first aware.

    Read More
    laura h. May 13, 2016
  • Not Square
    Verified Purchase

    Photos and description suggest these are square mouthed glasses. They are not, they are absolutely round. Other than that, they are ok. Best thing is the varies colors, which allows you to fairly easily identify who's glass you are refilling! 😄

    Read More
    Michael C. February 12, 2016
  • Festive
    Verified Purchase

    These wine goblets are absolutely festive. They are the perfect size, and the colored stems make sure you never forget which glass is yours.....no matter how much wine you've had. I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Charles G. December 8, 2015
  • Lorren Home Wine Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I love them

    Read More
    OstkUser25339 June 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These wine goblets are gorgeous and just the right size! One was chipped when the box arrived, but one quick phone call and they shipped out a new one--great customer service! Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    piqued500 May 20, 2015
  • Good Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. They look very nice.

    Read More
    giagiagia May 13, 2015
  • Even better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Fine glassware. Exactly as described, even better in person and a pleasure to hold in the hand. Colored stem wine glasses weren't easy to find - these definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Marta W. May 2, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and my friends loved them. Very nice feel to the glasses. An added plus is the different colors. You can keep up with your own glass being "color coded" and it's easier than putting those silly little things on the stem that constantly fall off.

    Read More
    vanessa52 May 1, 2015
  • Very pretty and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these new wine glasses.......they are very stylish and very nice quality

    Read More
    Tonya M. March 13, 2015
  • Reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected. Overall, good and pretty

    Read More
    Pat M. February 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Wine Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and was very happy with the appearance and quality. I was a little worried about ordering glasses on line and having them shipped, because I have seen how packages are thrown around. But they were very well wrapped and packaged for shipping and arrived in perfect condition. I am very happy with is purchase.

    Read More
    lasand January 19, 2015
  • Wine Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    These wine goblets are just what I wanted to match my new set of dishes. It also eliminates the need for wine glass charms since each guest has his/her own color.

    Read More
    frogmama1 May 13, 2014
Sponsored Links