Today $85.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorin End Table Modern LED Accent Table iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift for little sister getting own apt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of these already that I use as nightstands and get always compliments from visitors when we turn on the little LED lights. When there are two tables, for some reason the lights synchronize even if turn them on at different times. In the dark the changing colors are pretty tranquil. My little sister liked them so much that I bought this one for her when she got her own place, and she was really happy about it. It's a good quality piece.

    Read More
    cakiest July 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    even better than the pic and sturdy too.

    Read More
    wishes4 July 1, 2017
  • Very Cool Funky Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Takes weird batteries, but once I got them, this table definitely lived up to expectations. Love it!

    Read More
    Dion B. April 20, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice corner table. I would recommend. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    fay w. March 17, 2017
  • Super cool!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful table. And the lights are awesome!

    Read More
    CNC21 March 10, 2017
  • Battery life
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries run out super fast

    Read More
    OstkUser656324 February 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome table for the price

    Read More
    onestreasure February 11, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    First of all i,ordered this table and got delivered almost 10 days later , its shocking in 2016 to have a delivery for such a long time . After I got the table to build together is not that easy but I finally did it. After I bought the battery and put it on it doesn't work at all. I'm in the middle of a end of year party I don't have time to return the table and expect for a delivery in another 10 days I just kept the table for my bar lounge as is . But never again very disappointed.

    Read More
    Marcelo T. December 27, 2016
  • perryj2000***
    Verified Purchase

    both tables are excellent!!

    Read More
    Perry J. December 13, 2016
  • I think this table is really cool
    Verified Purchase

    But I can't seem to put it together so that it's stable. I'm going to have to return it if I can't figure it out. Anyone else have an issue with this?

    Read More
    anasmum November 7, 2016
  • LED End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition - compliments my decor

    Read More
    lwilliams1959 October 27, 2016
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many fun compliments on this table. I wait till dark to turn the light on and every time someone says "I love that!"

    Read More
    SundaySunday September 26, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not very large but wide enough for a nice lamp. It lights up nicely. Pick up some c batteries when u get ready to put it together. U put it together upside down. Only thing I wish it could do is pick 1 color. You can't..the colors automatically change. Other than that great table!

    Read More
    Shannon A. August 26, 2016
  • Camelot - Our LED Accents
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted our living room to look different so we bought both the cocktail table and end table... I wish there was an option to have one color on vs it changing colors but love both tables they're different than what you see in everyone's living room and the price I thought was not over the top in fact it was priced perfectly they didn't overcharge for a glass table with LED lighting so that was appreciated

    Read More
    Camelot August 21, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition.The lights works!!!!Looks beatifull.

    Read More
    Idalmes g. August 14, 2016
  • Cracked chip
    Verified Purchase

    I retuned the table due to cracked chip to work the lights. Thank you

    Read More
    Charles T. August 8, 2016
  • Glass tables.
    Verified Purchase

    I order these table and the light stop working .

    Read More
    Debroah T. June 20, 2016
  • The base is not so great
    Verified Purchase

    It is looks a little low-end, especially compared to other similar items available, e.g from INSPIRE Q

    Read More
    rockettnyc April 16, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well... nice look... lighting cool at night

    Read More
    Roy S. March 8, 2016
  • Retro Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this table!

    Read More
    lwellsnyc February 9, 2016