| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $145.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorin Cocktail Table Modern LED Accent Table iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and the lighting feature is adorable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kaymazana S. September 24, 2017
  • A teans dream!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son is so crazy about this table! He loves it an dita great light in his bedroom when chilling out and watching movies. Well made thick glass and good chrome base. Heavy weight so does not tip over...highly recommend!

    Read More
    cj r. August 31, 2017
  • Glass table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for almost a year and have only turned it on once for a party. I like the table but the control box seems cheap. I don't expect the lighting to have a long life. Getting to the control box to turn it on is kind of awkward. It would be nice if they made it with a remote. Base is nice and shiny.

    Read More
    Holly S. July 22, 2017
  • If i could chose again, i would not pick this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was nice at first and it was very easy to put together, but now the center silver piece is beginning to rust. Not sure whats causing it. Also I hardly ever use the led light.

    Read More
    Ana M. July 20, 2017
  • nice and sleek and sure compliment getter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love it easy to put together look so sleek and modern and add style to a room big or small .Sure to get compliments and when show it lights up the crowd goes wild.

    Read More
    Prince T July 5, 2017
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this table because of the size and of course good price. I assembled by myself and it was pretty easy. I didn't feel like having the neon light on, so I didn't care to put the batteries inside. It fits good in my little living room. I was gonna add a picture but I'm typing this on my cellphone and have no idea how to add pictures:)

    Read More
    2bz4u July 3, 2017
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to replace a large rectangular cocktail table. It took some getting used to but it is beautiful. Sometimes the battery pack needs attention, but customer service is great with any issues. Love it!

    Read More
    Richard P. June 3, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfy with this product

    Read More
    Ollymenpo May 31, 2017
  • Great quality, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got my coffee table yesterday. Well packaged item. It was very easy to assemble and tools were included. Table is very nice, good quality and I love the led lights illuminating the glass table top. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    David L. May 11, 2017
  • A Fun Edition to the Man Cave!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this table to add a pop of style to my husband's man cave. It was the perfect touch! It was easy to put together and the changing colors are fun to watch. The quality is fairly good and the price made it a home run in our home!

    Read More
    Carolyn E. May 8, 2017
  • glass coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, sturdy easy to put together

    Read More
    Jolene W. May 5, 2017
  • Modern spin
    Verified Purchase

    I love this glass table and I can't even go into how beautiful it looks when it lights up it compliments my fireplace that I also bought

    Read More
    Christina G. April 23, 2017
  • Led Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    These tables had to be replaced several times as they just didn't work, or were broken. I've had them for a while now, the end tables work, but the coffee table stopped working quite some time ago. Purchase with caution.

    Read More
    blue April 21, 2017
  • super cool
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this table when I got it. It's sturdy and just fun due to the lighting effect. we have it in our bar at our home and it's always talked about. great piece great price!

    Read More
    Tricia S. April 18, 2017
  • The Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad that i caught the sale on this for the best price ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser1030932 March 17, 2017
  • LED Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Great conversation piece!

    Read More
    babygirlolvr1 March 4, 2017
  • Lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this table and loved it so much that I bought another.

    Read More
    jerry g. February 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It gives a touch of sophistication to the other pieces of furniture

    Read More
    mary o. February 7, 2017
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table for small areas.

    Read More
    annieoutlaw January 25, 2017
  • Very slick
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. The lights change colors and are very vibrant (except for red it's muted a tad) Only complain is smudging. The light will reflect off of smudges and they are difficult to remove.

    Read More
    Brad B. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links