Today $38.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $31.00 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Melodia 6-piece High Ball Glasses Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lorenzo
    Verified Purchase

    You can’t go wrong with the Lorenzo glasses.. we use them for everyday glasses as not to use our more expensive glasses , dishwasher safe and thick glass so they won’t break easy , I’ve ordered 2 sets and would order again.

    Read More
    MARK A. December 3, 2017
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful holiday glasses. Beautiful crystal cut glasses catch the light and sparkle.

    Read More
    nancyleey123 November 13, 2017
  • Small glass
    Verified Purchase

    This glass are really smaller than I thought and needed. Otherwise, good glass

    Read More
    jumus October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price love the design Highly recommend these glasses

    Read More
    OstkUser1191088 August 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful.

    Read More
    Regina D. April 5, 2017
  • Pretty glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy glasses I use them for iced tea as well as liquor. Pretty pattern

    Read More
    jennjenn65 January 25, 2017
  • Elegant Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really elegant! The dishwasher safe piece makes it that much better!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 3, 2017
  • Beaufiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with these glasses, have them on my bar

    Read More
    Charles C. December 31, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. Shipped well.

    Read More
    Grace H. December 15, 2016
  • Wonderful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Received my glasses and I am happy with them, they are heavy and nice thank you

    Read More
    Manchester PA November 10, 2016
  • Lovely Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely glasses! They go well with my other antique crystal glasses

    Read More
    worldbuyer2 September 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got rid of my glassware, because lead is a common ingredient in most glassware. I notified the company and they disclosed they do not use lead. I'm very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    seattleguy320 May 15, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses at very reasonable price. Look much more expensive.

    Read More
    Denise O. April 22, 2016
  • Gizmo
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Great quality

    Read More
    Carol R. December 22, 2015
  • Lorenzo Melodia High Ball Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, functional, and practical.

    Read More
    Claudia J. E. December 5, 2015
  • Classy Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy cups, they wont break easily. They look great, classy. They are not very big though, so if you are looking for a pint size glass, this is not it.

    Read More
    Lauren S. January 22, 2015
  • Perfect Drinking Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Product is just as expected. Beautiful crystal design in solid glass. Great match to the Marquis by Waterford Brookside beverage glasses.

    Read More
    Lizbeth N. January 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous glasses!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for iced beverage crystal glasses that would not be to heavy to lift since we have some children at the Holidays. I ordered these and they are perfect! The beauty of the glass as you twirl it is just gorgeous! Highly recommended

    Read More
    misti123 December 16, 2014
  • Classy glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice looking glasses and show off all drinks well.

    Read More
    docgat83 July 12, 2014
  • Not fine crystal
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are thicker and heavier than I expected. Quality not the finest, but okay. Had I seen them before buying, I might have passed, but that said, I kept them.

    Read More
    Montana Miss June 18, 2014