Today: $43.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $26.00 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Melodia 6-piece Double Old Fashioned Crystal Glasses Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I wanted Very nice and they were medium heavy. Worth the price.

    Read More
    pamela p. May 25, 2017
  • Drink glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful and elegant. Really nice

    Read More
    LesnErn from Sacramento March 10, 2017
  • Not Double Old Fashioned size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight. Beautiful cut. Not double old fashioned size, however.

    Read More
    watts0221 February 8, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what he wanted, a classic style with an expensive look, and just what I wanted the expensive look without the high price! These are a nice heavy glass, they look nice, very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    eve January 15, 2017
  • crystal cocktail glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the glasses. They're exactly what I expected. Very pretty and look like expensive crystal.

    Read More
    Carol W. January 10, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new crystal glasses

    Read More
    angiejm November 23, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are weighty and a good size! Came well packaged. Recommend. P. S. I wash by hand, but up to you.

    Read More
    ruerenard September 25, 2016
  • Nice heavy base
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rich looking glass for every day use.

    Read More
    kvnew August 17, 2016
  • sonnysmom
    Verified Purchase

    lovely tumblers fit for daily use or entertaining

    Read More
    christy4304 July 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got rid of my glassware, because lead is a common ingredient in most glassware. I notified the company and they disclosed they do not use lead. I'm very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    seattleguy320 May 15, 2016
  • Bar glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my bar and could not be more pleased. Look more expensive than price paid.

    Read More
    Denise O. April 22, 2016
  • AJR
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. would buy again.

    Read More
    ANTHONY R. April 8, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are just spectacular for everyday use and special occasions. They look great and are of exceptional quality.

    Read More
    dazzler March 18, 2016
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed these for many years now and they were a great choice. I recommend them for drinks and morning juice. Great gift item too.

    Read More
    Lesley W. March 17, 2016
  • EL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, light not to heavy, good buy. I highly recommend these glasses.

    Read More
    Emma L. March 7, 2016
  • LORENZO OLD FASHIONED GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    First these are not crystal but glass. Extremely light, and don't expect them to last very long. Bought because they were cheap (get what you pay for) and copied Waterford crystal glasses I have.

    Read More
    prudence1984 February 19, 2016
  • These glasses rock!
    Verified Purchase

    They have a very heavy feel, and for $40 feel like they cost way more. They have a gorgeous design, and my boyfriend LOVED them. I am going to order 2 more sets.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. February 2, 2016
  • Looks and feels expensive
    Verified Purchase

    But it is inexpensive compared to others with a similar pattern. Nice weight and feel and a very good size, it holds 8 oz. Perfect for use with large ball ice.

    Read More
    baron1935 January 6, 2016
  • Loved these
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for glasses like these for a long time, and these were exactly what I had been looking for. Love them!

    Read More
    diana r. December 23, 2015
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These cups are just like photo, nice and well made!

    Read More
    LIFU C. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links