Today $161.99

MSRP: $249.99

Save $88.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Isabella Porcelain 57 pc Dinnerware Set (Gold Border)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty

    love my dishes I use them everyday

    Read More
    OstkUser635168 April 24, 2017
  • CLP
    Verified Purchase

    the dishes were exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    cherriep March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this set.Although one of the cups broke while unpacking cause they are packed so tight

    Read More
    carolnjeru December 2, 2015
  • AnnaB
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a set of "company" China that wouldn't break the piggy bank. This gorgeous Lorenzo Isabella set truly exceeded my expectations with its old world charm and elegance. It has survived my dishwasher on "heavy" setting my times.

    Read More
    Anna B. October 31, 2015
  • Pretty porcelain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks super elegant but is durable enough for daily use.

    Read More
    Chelsey G. May 1, 2015
  • jmoney
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Very delicate colors and pattern

    Read More
    sarah m. March 20, 2015
  • Absolutely love this set of 57
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set of 57 pcs. I love it so much that I have ordered a second set of 24 pcs. The only negative is the mugs are a little small, but every detail is absolutely top quality. The manufacturer customer service is superb. I received one pcs broken and they have shipped a replacement for free the same day. I have purchased this for my home that I have just purchased in FL.

    Read More
    Lina J. February 13, 2015
  • Dinner ware
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    William B. January 21, 2015
  • takentothecleaners000
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Isabella dish set for a bridal shower. When the dishes were being displayed, the design on the dishes did not go all the way to the edge. Some dishes had it all the way up on one side and not on the other. You could see the white of the dish on the other side. Also had some bumps on the dishes and cups. It was very embarrassing. On the creamer the design was crooked. I thought the company inspects their product. I guess not. Too bad, it looks beautiful in the picture on line.

    Read More
    takentothecleaners000 March 28, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for my brother-n-law for their 50th Anni.I am sure they will enjoy many years from them

    Read More
    tucanbaru October 31, 2013
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Looks alot more expensive. I will agree that the coffee cups are very small. Wish they had accessory pieces you can buy separately.

    Read More
    virna0418 December 20, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    All pieces reached safely. Very happy with service.

    Read More
    vasantika October 31, 2012
  • Product is same as described
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this set and was happy to see that it looks very nice. Gold trim makes it look like high end China. Nothing was chipped or broken. Very nicely wrapped. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    ra1213 April 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toby R. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maryam Fasihnia November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    IBRAHIM C. June 25, 2016