Sale: $283.04

At other retailer: $398.99

Save $115.95 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Fabric Studded Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique fabric, very leather looking.

    Read More
    Robin P. June 20, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for Father's Day and it arrived in a few days. Very quick delivery. I was able to get the box into my house and assemble it myself. I am a 66 yo woman with arthritis. I was amazed on how easy it was to assemble. My husband is very pleased with the look and comfort of the chair. I give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Sheri M. June 16, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had numerous compliments on how nice these chairs look in our lobby. The back of the chair leans back too far to be really comfortable but I put a throw pillow in the chairs and it helped. They seem to be made well and the legs were easy to put on when they arrived. If they are used for looks and not an every day use chair, I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. June 16, 2017
  • Attractive studded arm chairs look very expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The club chair is a beautiful addition to our family room. The distressed leather look makes it an elegant and expensive-looking piece. It are not as comfortable as I expected, but since it is for occasional use it works for us.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072142 June 14, 2017
  • brown high back chair
    Verified Purchase

    it s great for the price, wife loves it.

    Read More
    ALLEN H. May 27, 2017
  • Armchair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, good support for back and looks nice. Give four stars because of some scratches on the legs

    Read More
    Galina M. May 26, 2017
  • FOR A PURPOSE ONLY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    CHAIR was exactly what we wanted and thought it would be. Not comfortable at all. Not really meant to sit for more than 5 minutes. The chair is for filling up a spot, near a table, corner of the room. That is why we got it. Price was right. It came with a small tear on top back of chair. Noticeable area, but who has time to re pack it, send it back and wait for another. Chair for the price has the vintage charm we wanted, but not for comfort.

    Read More
    Bryan G. May 17, 2017
  • Holding Its Own!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is sat in by my husband and two children and even after several months of usage it looks like new. We could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    Shelley S. May 11, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased a few years ago. It's an okay chair made of a nice microfiber(?) with the look of leather. One leg would not stay screwed in at the right angle which was necessary for the balance when sitting, so I frequently had to tighten it. It has served its purpose. The cushion has broken down quicker than expected, however it is still useable. For the money it is a nice chair of medium quality.

    Read More
    ajtex May 10, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair is sturdy, legs easy to screw on, thanks to others comments I knew where to look for the legs, shipping box was damaged and the chair not well protected under it, not sure whose resposibility that is, it is a hard seat, but using it as an accent chair in bedroom, so it serves the purpose, if you a looking for a chair to sink into and read, take note this is not one nor do I think it will soften anytime soon, but read other reviews, many have commented such, so I was prepared. would purchase again

    Read More
    Jamie May H. May 6, 2017
  • firm and cool
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product. its a show piece

    Read More
    mehloni April 25, 2017
  • Nice little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little chair. It is smaller than it appears in the picture, but it works well as a accent chair in my study. The material is decent as well as the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Teresa K. March 18, 2017
  • Club chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these! I didn't give it 5 stars only because the back rest could have had a bit more cushion but overall great chair for the price.

    Read More
    johanna m. March 14, 2017
  • Very comfortable stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic chair at a great price. It's comfortable and looks good. Goes great with our farmhouse modern rustic look in our house.

    Read More
    Alison J. March 11, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs and love them. I have a rather large living room with one wall that always seemed to be seperate, perfect place for these chairs, added a table and have a perfect seating area that has become part of the room.

    Read More
    edithjs March 7, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is so comfortable and affordable

    Read More
    April R. March 7, 2017
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Hate to purchase furniture that I can't touch, feel, sit in............took a chance here as I trust overstock and the reviews.... This is a lovely chair, nice fabric and sits well. Not real cushy but nice. I have two of these in a small library/sitting room. They are just a very nice size

    Read More
    Donna R. February 16, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks great after three years!!

    Read More
    Amanda L. February 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Fits in perfectly.

    Read More
    Maria S. February 5, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this chair.

    Read More
    April W. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links