Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Fabric Studded Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is beautiful, it's exactly as it is looks. The Color is a rich rustic chocolate brown. The price is actually amazing considering the amazing quality. There isn't anything I can say negatively about my purchase. If your thinking about ordering this chair,don't hesitate!

    Read More
    joliegirl April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair but not fun to sit in.

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are really very nice. The cushion is a little stiff. We're using it in the lobby area of our office so it's primarily for looks and not for sitting. It is small and not made for a larger person. If I needed a comfortable chair to sit and read a book or watch television I would look for something else. But if you're looking for an attractive chair with a rustic look then you can't go wrong with this chair.

    Read More
    Jerry H. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped fairly fast within the estimated time frame issued. Carrier delivered it with no issues all all. Thanks so much. Happy with Purchase.

    Read More
    shop73 March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sturdy comfortable chair for living room occasional use. Fine to read a book in.

    Read More
    Rachelle C. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This chair is SO COOL! It looks like it costs twice the money it did and is very comfortable!

    Read More
    the stager February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great chair with good scale. Fits well in an industrial design.

    Read More
    Heather H. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE GORGEOUS I HAVE 2 OF THE IN MY BEDROOM

    Read More
    Kimberly E. February 7, 2018
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Very comfortable and looks really great.

    Read More
    Nicole R. January 23, 2018
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks good, and was described well. However, the chairs construction isn't what I thought it should be. It isn't a chair I would trust to hold much weight, but it is a great looking accent chair for the decor.

    Read More
    KR January 8, 2018
  • Lovely high back chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these to face each other in front of the fireplace. I like the fabric quality the best, along with the workmanship which was superb. The high backs helped hold the warmth from the fire and really set off the whole design of the fireplace room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 16, 2017
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two, first one and then the other, for my master bedroom. Comfy enough, Looks nice and the material looks and feels similar to suede, but it's a micro fiber and easily cleaned if necessary.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. December 7, 2017
  • good club chair
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my use in my bedroom.

    Read More
    moet11 December 4, 2017
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with the quality and look of our new chairs, we purchased 2 and could not have done better any where else on pricing - great value!

    Read More
    OstkUser314787 November 28, 2017
  • Love this Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to see if this chair looked as it is pictured on the site. I was definitely not disappointed by what I received. The chair was easy to assemble and was perfect for the space. The color is rich and warmed up the room immediately! I will be ordering another one to finish the look of my living room. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Amber S. November 23, 2017
  • limited space armchair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks awesome and it’s perfect for a small space. It is not comfortable at all. The seat cushion is too hard and the high back has too much of an angle to lean your head back comfortably. I removed the 5” hard cushion and though low, when I sat and leaned back, the fit felt much better. I’m looking to have the cushion altered for a more comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Rita C. November 10, 2017
  • Chair.
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth about the price paid. Not a substantial heavy duty unit.

    Read More
    pine mountain October 28, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these two years ago. Still look good and are comfortable. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Cathy W. October 28, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really liked this chair and it gave the vide I wanted in the room; but I wanted a chair I could sit in and watch tv over a period of time, and this one wasn't it.

    Read More
    Brenda T. October 24, 2017
  • Looks good, cushion moves too much
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s a nice looking chair and reasonably comfortable and sturdy, considering the price. However, the seat cushion is supposedly held in place by a small strip of Velcro which pops loose any time someone sits on it. When they get up, the cushion is always pulls forward and hangs over the front of the chair, which looks terrible. It is very annoying to have to push back the cushion every single time the chair is used.

    Read More
    distortiongirl1 October 18, 2017