Today $318.49

At other retailer: $343.99

Save $25.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Bonded Leather Studded Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Club chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful. A chiropractor sat down in one of them and commented how wonderful the lombar support is in the chair.

    Read More
    Kim December 8, 2017
  • Has a rich look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought one of these chairs for my office. I liked it so well after it came, I bought two. It has a rich look of a more expensive chair. You would have to rally examine closely to see that it is not expensive leather. Even after sitting in the chair my neighbor thought it was a $1500 chair. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kelli C. August 27, 2017
  • They ok
    Verified Purchase

    Small, cheap looking but they work for me. We don't really sit in them

    Read More
    tabk4 January 21, 2017
  • Sofa leather
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sofa chair very good

    Read More
    luzia f. January 15, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. The cushion seems to want to push forward and not stay in place, so I keep knudging it with my knee every time I pass by. But besides that. I am okay with it.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. December 16, 2015
  • A little on the light side..
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived perfectly wrapped and easy to assemble. It has a great look just like the image and can enhance whatever room you choose. The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star is because depending how you sit on it and get up, the chair will raise up off of the floor from the front end. I wish it had just a little more weight to it. Other than that, a great chair.

    Read More
    Dstarr Atlanta November 27, 2015
  • love the this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a heavy dude and like things sturdy, this chair is that. I would also recommend a foot stool. ( my weight is about 300lb)

    Read More
    Juan Q. October 11, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These are the greatest. I ordered two for my living room. They were very well packaged and came at the time promised.

    Read More
    Georgia M. August 20, 2015
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not at all comfortable.

    Read More
    Thomas F. June 28, 2015
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking but very uncomfortable to sit in more than 20 minutes. it is made nice looks good just wish it sat better. overpriced for what it is.

    Read More
    redfox39 April 22, 2015
  • Looks nice but not for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a very nice look but not ideal for everyday sitting. Its legs are wobbly and it is very firm. Its only function is to make your office or room look good and works if your guest or client needs a place to sit for short periods.

    Read More
    cvl4510 January 7, 2015
  • We Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look very majestic, and they are comfortable. Yes, we do love them. The built-in lumbar cushion is great too.

    Read More
    adolph12 July 9, 2014
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just what I wanted. I can sit, relax, watch TV and read in it. When I fall asleep I have a place to lean my head.

    Read More
    veronic April 30, 2014
  • Not a bad looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is not bad. It came nicely packaged and very fast. It was very easy to assemble. Its very comfortable and it looks clas.sy it's a classic definition of a club chair. The description says that it's made out of bonded leather. however, were this chair looks like it's made out of vinyl. Like I said it looks like a classy chair however the fact does made out of bonded leather take some of the looks away. The chair cost ****, it's a decent price for the product

    Read More
    zarubejom9 January 12, 2014
  • good chair, but overpriced.
    Verified Purchase

    Did a lot of searching for a comfortable chair, read lots of reviews, and purchased this one. Makes an attractive addition to a room, but not very comfortable, overall. Disappointed, as i needed a good reading chair. I did see this same chair on two other sites, at a much higher price, but I still think this should be lower for what you get. Can only hope it softens up in time.

    Read More
    rainebough May 4, 2013
  • +++++Excellent+++++++ Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the favorite chairs in my office. It is a quality piece, solid, looks great, and everyone loves sitting in it. I just wished I would have ordered more!

    Read More
    anndes March 14, 2013
  • Christopher Knight Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well it may work for some but for me "not so much" As stated it really looks and feels and quite frankly smells like vinyl instead of leather. And even if it's the lowest grade of leather the texture is very off. It's comfortable but I purchased it as a present for my husband and although he is only 190lbs a larger chair would have been better.

    Read More
    robinsonch January 29, 2013
  • Comfy chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is well made. I was confused by the product photo on Overstock.com and thought the chair comes with a matching cushion but it does not. It is just the shape of the chair, to provide lower back support. The seat cushion is not as thick as I had imagined, but is stiff, which is great. Assembly was very easy. The bottom of the chair has a zipper pouch where the legs and instructions are stored. The chair was wobbly but additional washers were included to fix that. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    nyc2468 January 8, 2013
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is questionable as to its leather origin. It says leather on the label and squeaks like vinyl. I am not sure I got the same chair as the other reviews!

    Read More
    Sam December 23, 2012
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I put them in a study and they are perfect! Recommended.

    Read More
    portlanddesigner December 13, 2012