Sale: $31.94

Was: $35.99

Save $4.05 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Adagio 6-piece Double Od Fashioned Glasses Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We use them on a private yacht very elegant a nice thin edge ... can chip if not handled properly We have the tall water glasses as well

    Read More
    Leslie P. March 31, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Perfect size for me

    Read More
    jdubinoregon March 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely cut rocks glasses, easily fit my small hand.

    Read More
    LadyP September 15, 2016
  • Mr me
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses , they are elligant

    Read More
    1bummy June 5, 2016
  • Julitta
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality.Italian glass never disappoints

    Read More
    julittaI i. May 26, 2016
  • Lorenzo Adagio
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, solid and easy to grip!

    Read More
    Cynthia M R. April 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous Every Day Crystal!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this stuff. FedEx can be blamed-- one glass was broken upon receipt, but O is taking care of it and sending out a replacement glass. Can't beat the value of crystal on O!

    Read More
    babykat7 February 13, 2016
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely glasses and we have used them daily for several months with no issues. Highly recommend them

    Read More
    k345123 December 12, 2015
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice heavy cocktail glasses. They have held up well - bought them 3 to 4 years ago.

    Read More
    craig12 October 31, 2015
  • Really nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty glasses, the perfect size (not too small), with a nice weight to them. I am considering ordering six more since I use these daily. I don't think many would be disappointed in these, I love them!!!

    Read More
    bondsj January 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these Old Fashioned Glasses not because I needed them but because I wanted them. They are beautiful. Nice and well balanced. The style is beautiful and look like they cost a fortune. I'm very happy with my purchase. They look exactly as the picture on Overstock.com presented. Great purchase.

    Read More
    ginnieret February 20, 2014
  • As promised!
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend to a friend but wouldn't give mine up!

    Read More
    troseg December 6, 2013
  • Old fashioned glasses set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses of very fine Italian craftsmanship!

    Read More
    mg4711 August 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I love it. I bought most of the collection I wish i had more space for all of it!

    Read More
    cbrina June 24, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one box of 6 to replace our old crystal glasses that were breaking. The quality was better than our old glasses. I ordered three more boxes. I'm giving away our old glasses as theydon't compare in quality and weight with our new ones.

    Read More
    4830 March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely delighted with my purchase! The ease of ordering, the condition and the promptness of the shipment, were also excellent. I would order from this company again, the next time I need something.

    Read More
    zecharia September 18, 2012
  • Excellent cocktail glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Generous sized cocktail glasses of good quality--just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mlarkinva February 16, 2012
  • nice, heavy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    good price for heavy drinking glasses. worht the money but did llok better on line.

    Read More
    robin666 February 2, 2012
  • Beaitiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are very nice and attractive. A good weight.

    Read More
    kbc5 November 8, 2011
  • more beautiful and hefty than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, and sure recipient will love them.

    Read More
    johnpjohn November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links