Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo 20-piece Porcelain Silver/ White Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good set for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    The plates are as described. The coffee cup is very small though. That could be described as a demi-tasse or cappuccino size. Did not serve at a gathering that I had because of the size. Not big enough for cream to be added. The dishes arrived as promised in 2 days, and all were delivered with no breakage. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    dusica January 24, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes were full of bubbles, mars and flubs on the finish. I am amazed that some considered them elegant. *** plates from *** are better made! What a disappointment.

    Read More
    nettieandretti11 December 13, 2012
  • The prettiest for the cheapest
    Verified Purchase

    We received them and decided we needed another set for dinner parties. Awesome dinnerware at a fantastic price!

    Read More
    ahmadism December 10, 2012
  • Lovely dishes
    Verified Purchase

    First off, these dishes aren't probably top end quality, but that being said, they are an excellent set of dishes for the price. The picture does not do the dishes justice. They are much prettier in person and the detail and color of the dishes is subtle, yet elegant. I ordered three sets so that my daughter-in-law would have 12 place settings. Not one single dish was cracked, chipped, or broken. I was amazed. On the back of the dish it says they are microwaveable. I would not do that. I am very happy with these dishes and would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    maryellen777 November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, looks much for expensive than what I paid. Can't beat the quality.

    Read More
    pnbry October 26, 2012
  • VERY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous European style dinnerware set. I am from Europe so I truly appreciate being able to find something like this. I would not classify it as casual, though as there is nothing casual about it. The cups are slightly smaller than stated in the description, they are in fact 150cc. A perfect smaller cappuccino cup. All in all truly beautiful product. Unless you are in a market for serving size plates, this is perfect for you!

    Read More
    jvm8 September 29, 2012
  • Nice for table setting.
    Verified Purchase

    The plates are small in diameter, and I will use them just to set the table just to view, not to eat out of.

    Read More
    slimes March 20, 2012
  • Great Dinnerware

    Great product for the price. Love the set!!!! It came packed great and is a great addition to my table. Can't wait to use it, I think I will buy another set!

    Read More
    havana01 November 13, 2011
Sponsored Links