Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorena 2-Piece Solid Wood Vanity Table and Stool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this. I gave to my granddaughter when she was five. She angles the mirror to see her hair. Now eight, makeup learning is important. Several nice storage cubbies. Nice size mirror. The only challenge was taking it apart for moving. Save the directions.

    Read More
    carlsondm February 15, 2018
  • nice makeup table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice makeup table. My daughter uses it everyday. It is very sturdy. The only problem is that the drawer is very small. The bench is perfect.

    Read More
    Pam B. February 6, 2018
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely vanity . Well designed

    Read More
    jayrock2011 December 14, 2017
  • Vanity set for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product looks great in the bedroom. You do need to be able to put the product together from start to finish. Most was very easy to put together. The only area of difficulty in had was getting the mirror to attach to the table. The quality and color looks great! Very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    Leslie O. November 2, 2017
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister in law she had limited space. Well made and she loves it. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Mary G. June 30, 2017
  • My Vanity Table
    Verified Purchase

    Don't have it together yet workings on that. Beautiful color and design. I am quite I will get a lot of enjoyment from it Love it.

    Read More
    Beverly B. March 24, 2017
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I'm so pleased with this item. It's the perfect size, color and quality. It looks beautiful in the little spot I chose for it. Also, the delivery was prompt & sooner than expected. Thank you

    Read More
    Lilliana E. March 14, 2017
  • Deb G.
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity arrived quickly and no damage. The quality was good. The color is a dark cherry. Does not match medium brown or cherry furniture.

    Read More
    Deborah G. November 24, 2016
  • Vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this beautiful little Vanity for a few months now. I really love it, the seat is comfy and the one draw holds all my daily make-up. the color matches my room and it fit's in a small area in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Fernando S. November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful in White
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. The drawer handle kept coming off, but my husband fixed it. Looks great!

    Read More
    pattih14 July 6, 2016
  • Excellent for my daughters bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. It looks classy and elegant and of great quality wood.

    Read More
    Avaanika N. June 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My vanity is beautiful and the perfect size for my new apartment and is a perfect match to my bedroom set.

    Read More
    Carolee F. June 3, 2016
  • Barbara A[...]
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity and wish I had ordered it long ago.

    Read More
    barbara j a. June 2, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, just have some smell for first few month.

    Read More
    Cheng Y. March 13, 2016
  • Love this Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a solid wood vanity that wasn't more than 32 inches wide to fit in between the dormers in my bedroom. This is a reasonably priced well made product. I m so happy I found it. Now I'm getting a glass piece to overlay to top, so I don't mess it up.

    Read More
    dbakernc February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity, came very well packaged and looks beautiful! It's also very well made and was easy to put together!

    Read More
    srelies January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Vanity Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my room, very easy to assemble (less than an hour), looks perfect with my other furniture. Color & quality are very nice. I would recommend this my friends. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Cynthia G. January 15, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, solid wood. I should have measured it prior to purchase, though; a little small for the space I needed to fill. The cherry wood is a rich beautiful color.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 28, 2015
  • Make up table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, well made. No shipping problems

    Read More
    bettytf November 8, 2015
  • Wonderful little vanity table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 90 year old Mother to have as a small makeup table, and it has been perfect. We bought this in white, and she just loves it. The mirror is substantial and tilts nicely. although the drawer is small, it holds just enough to make this a perfect vanity table that fits into small spaces and looks great !

    Read More
    Sally W. May 5, 2015