| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $200.75
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorena 2-Piece Solid Wood Vanity Table and Stool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister in law she had limited space. Well made and she loves it. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Mary G. June 30, 2017
  • My Vanity Table
    Verified Purchase

    Don't have it together yet workings on that. Beautiful color and design. I am quite I will get a lot of enjoyment from it Love it.

    Read More
    Beverly B. March 24, 2017
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I'm so pleased with this item. It's the perfect size, color and quality. It looks beautiful in the little spot I chose for it. Also, the delivery was prompt & sooner than expected. Thank you

    Read More
    Lilliana E. March 14, 2017
  • Deb G.
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity arrived quickly and no damage. The quality was good. The color is a dark cherry. Does not match medium brown or cherry furniture.

    Read More
    Deborah G. November 24, 2016
  • Vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this beautiful little Vanity for a few months now. I really love it, the seat is comfy and the one draw holds all my daily make-up. the color matches my room and it fit's in a small area in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Fernando S. November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful in White
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. The drawer handle kept coming off, but my husband fixed it. Looks great!

    Read More
    pattih14 July 6, 2016
  • Excellent for my daughters bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. It looks classy and elegant and of great quality wood.

    Read More
    Avaanika N. June 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My vanity is beautiful and the perfect size for my new apartment and is a perfect match to my bedroom set.

    Read More
    Carolee F. June 3, 2016
  • Barbara A[...]
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity and wish I had ordered it long ago.

    Read More
    barbara j a. June 2, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, just have some smell for first few month.

    Read More
    Cheng Y. March 13, 2016
  • Love this Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a solid wood vanity that wasn't more than 32 inches wide to fit in between the dormers in my bedroom. This is a reasonably priced well made product. I m so happy I found it. Now I'm getting a glass piece to overlay to top, so I don't mess it up.

    Read More
    dbakernc February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity, came very well packaged and looks beautiful! It's also very well made and was easy to put together!

    Read More
    srelies January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Vanity Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my room, very easy to assemble (less than an hour), looks perfect with my other furniture. Color & quality are very nice. I would recommend this my friends. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Cynthia G. January 15, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, solid wood. I should have measured it prior to purchase, though; a little small for the space I needed to fill. The cherry wood is a rich beautiful color.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 28, 2015
  • Make up table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, well made. No shipping problems

    Read More
    bettytf November 8, 2015
  • Wonderful little vanity table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 90 year old Mother to have as a small makeup table, and it has been perfect. We bought this in white, and she just loves it. The mirror is substantial and tilts nicely. although the drawer is small, it holds just enough to make this a perfect vanity table that fits into small spaces and looks great !

    Read More
    Sally W. May 5, 2015
  • Nice Vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice vanity! It is easy to assemble and is not to large!

    Read More
    socc3rlady99 April 4, 2015
  • NY customer
    Verified Purchase

    vanity damaged in factory but shipped anyway? Very disappointing. Overstock customer service team was an 11 on scale of 1-10 in helping resolve issue.

    Read More
    Kathleen March 22, 2015
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. Appears well built (for the price) and is sturdy. The item came packed in a bubblewrap-caccoon so there was no damage during shipping.

    Read More
    TNman March 17, 2015
  • above the drawer deep dent.
    Verified Purchase

    it was a big deal for me, but never called overstock... reason why because I did not want to pay for shipping. My husband advise to that never buy furniture on line...

    Read More
    mariapola March 10, 2015