Today: $184.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez Ivory Leather Counterstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • leather bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Lopez Ivory Leather stools are just perfect in our white kitchen. Good quality, comfortable and very sturdy. Easy wipe off to clean.

    Read More
    Jeannie J. June 14, 2017
  • Great countertop stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are a great matchup an island. They are the perfect height for a standard kitchen island. The assembly was easy and the finish look is fantastic. They are a of good quality and shipped to my door in no time.

    Read More
    Cassandra D. May 23, 2017
  • Elegant looking for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking to add two chair to our breakfast bar that wouldn't clash with our counter tops or existing kitchen table. These were the perfect height and color. They clean easily and support very well. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Katie N. May 21, 2017
  • A Bargain at Twice the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is probably the best Overstock deal yet. The chairs are *very* expensive looking, are a great match to my hickory floors, and add just the bit of luxe appeal to my white kitchen. I couldn't be happier! Friends ask me why I would pay *** for bar stools, and I'm not telling them what I actually paid! Easily one of the best purchases I've ever made on Overstock.

    Read More
    Vegasrenie April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful...once you get them put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The counterstools look exactly like the picture and I'm very pleased, however, the predrilled holes didn't exactly line up causing more time to erect than should have been.

    Read More
    MARY ANN K. April 22, 2017
  • Thede chairs are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs about 3 months ago and I love them. The quality is very good and u get a lot if use out if them. They look awesome to my kitchen island. I would not hesitate to purchase again. Tip: I tipped the delivery guys from the furniture company who delivered my bedroom furniture who put both chairs together in 15 minutes.

    Read More
    Keva R. March 9, 2017
  • BLACK COUNTER STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these, they are perfect for the game room. Add stylish details without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    Coy H. February 10, 2017
  • Best bar stools ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These are better than we had expected and so comfortable! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    sherry j. February 8, 2017
  • Great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid chairs for the price. The cream color is a true cream, not yellow at all.

    Read More
    cbsnowy February 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Great color, quality, little assembly time.

    Read More
    OstkUser122249 February 4, 2017
  • Love the counterstools
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable counterstools and my kids love them. They sit in them all the time to do their homework at the counter. Easy to put together and they look great!

    Read More
    Judy W. February 2, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Not wonky at all. They fit my 36" kitchen table perfectly.

    Read More
    Mattie P. February 1, 2017
  • Simple luxe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and well built for the price. My only criticism is the seats are narrow and the back is low (not tall enough for upper back support).

    Read More
    Sham January 24, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools are wonderful. Sturdy and creamy white leather and most importantly 26 inches high which is perfect for a 36 inch high counter.

    Read More
    Cathlein M. December 6, 2016
  • White counter height chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs. Good value for the money. They look great in my kitchen and not too difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Lora G. November 6, 2016
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful...you'll be satisfied.

    Read More
    JEFFREY A E. October 27, 2016
  • Got the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to bring out color in my cherry oak kitchen and black granite counter tops...the counterstools did the job. They are comfortable and study, I will recommend and would buy again if need be

    Read More
    msmcc October 17, 2016
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these to complement the cream-colored parsons chairs I bought for our new home. They arrived on time, but with one problem. One of the front cross pieces was completely snapped off at the joint. I ordered a replacement and am waiting for it now. Otherwise, the barstools are beautiful and comfortable. They work perfectly at our large island. Still glad I bought them.

    Read More
    Beautycat October 12, 2016
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these to go back.

    Read More
    EltEm October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    We love them! Beautiful, functional, and comfortable to sit on. Definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    FashionSavvy September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links