Today: $224.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez Hazelnut Leather Counterstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these counter stools for my kitchen island. They were fairly easy to assemble and they look great at my island. I also love the color of these stools because it makes the golden browns and rust colors in my granite pop.

    Read More
    craftymjn February 24, 2017
  • Nice counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these counter stools. The color is perfect in my kitchen. They were super easy to put together too.

    Read More
    pmteach5 January 18, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chairs . Very durable

    Read More
    Lucy E. December 10, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools. Very comfortable and with the low backs, they do not obstruct the view of my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jerry M. September 8, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Have had these for a few years now and they still look as good as when I took them out of the box, even with daily use by our family. Only reason I didn't give them five stars is they aren't a super high quality leather, but (1) I knew that going in to the purchase and (2) I wouldn't put that in my kitchen anyway given the high use and need to constantly wipe them down.

    Read More
    Alicia H. August 28, 2016
  • counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools....I kinda wish they would swivel but they get uses a lot.

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 8, 2016
  • Counterstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Color was just like the picture

    Read More
    Tina W. May 31, 2016
  • JandTMurph
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive bar stools and good price. We ordered 2 sets. One set was simple enough to put together but the other not so much. It seems the holes were drilled slightly out-of-place. We were able to make it work but it was a job.

    Read More
    jbamsmom May 21, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very cheap. Could definitely tell.it was not really leather.

    Read More
    Nancy D. May 4, 2016
  • Counterstools for Beauty and Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort for my bottom means everything to me when relaxing with a cup of coffee in the morning. These stools fit the bill! The leather is a warm tan color that goes with virtually all colors. The legs are a dark espresso color so neutral to go with or complement other wood shades in your kitchen. Putting them together was definitely worth the time and savings!

    Read More
    ms. meleana April 13, 2016
  • Look great around our kitchen bar
    Verified Purchase

    These assembled easily and arrived promptly. We got rid of some uncomfortable metal bar stools and these work much better around our bar. They are softer and more comfortable and don't scratch up the wall.

    Read More
    mfwshopper April 12, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive about ordering stools without testing them first. But these stools are beautiful, simple assembly, and are a perfect fit for the space. The color is more of a muted burnt Orange, and legs are a black stain. Perfect match for my warm earth tones kitchen.

    Read More
    Julie L. February 27, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them. I have them in my kitchen and they are so comfortable.

    Read More
    Peggy H. February 22, 2016
  • Ted C.
    Verified Purchase

    All that was advertised and more, great materials, great manufacturing, great look, did I happen to mention comfortable

    Read More
    ted c. January 25, 2016
  • Decent, but not built to last
    Verified Purchase

    These were fine the first year, but you get what you pay for...the seats (cushion support) will cave in (not even with heavy use), the bottom liner will literally disintegrate and fall off piece-by-piece.

    Read More
    bellav January 9, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is rich. They are sturdy and have stood up well for over a year now. A very good buy.

    Read More
    12magoo December 29, 2015
  • Sturdy and Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift and the recipient LOVES them!

    Read More
    melliejj December 27, 2015
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    love the chairs. Sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    bova18 December 9, 2015
  • Really nicely made!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools for my kitchen counter, great height, very sturdy. I bit of a hassle to assemble, but not bad!

    Read More
    angwohl December 8, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Junk. Overstock should be ashamed of selling this garbage. Chairs wobble, one broke during the pain-in-the-butt assembly. The ply-board legs simply split open during assembly. Will rethink future orders with Overstock

    Read More
    Steve G. November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links