Today: $178.49

Was: $224.99

Save $46.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez Brown Leather Counterstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Legs uneven
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools for my kitchen island! Both stools, however, are slightly uneven. They wobble until you sit on them and then they are fine. Look great thought.

    Read More
    James N. July 11, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and so comfortable.

    Read More
    Lori S. June 9, 2017
  • Uncomforable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs were not very hard to assemble. They were attractive but not very comfortable to sit in. The description states that they are leather but actually they are vinyl in appearance. Loved the color.

    Read More
    Geraldine B. May 3, 2017
  • Not as good quality as I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    These don't look like leather, and they look cheap to me. The seat is short on the back and also on the leg part and I'm 5'2 . Only perfect for kids. Couldn't return them because the return fee per chair so so ridiculously high and I bought 8 chairs. Would of cost me over 400.00 just to send them back over half the cost of what I paid.. never buying furniture from overstock again.

    Read More
    cathleen r. May 2, 2017
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of these chairs. The depth outward of the seat is just perfect. However, I expect more cushion to the seat. It looks like you have about 3-4 inches of padding, when in reality it's more like 1. I would recommend them though.

    Read More
    OstkUser781981 December 27, 2016
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs, quite comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser598521 December 14, 2016
  • ILmom2015
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great, comparable to much more expensive chairs at Crate & Barrel for a fraction of the price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 10, 2016
  • Satisfied @ the Beach
    Verified Purchase

    After searching online and visiting many stores, this one of these buys for stools I've ever purchased. Quality and price is excellent. Also, I purchased the Saddleback to match. Everyone that visits me say ho7e great they look.

    Read More
    NIJOR November 5, 2016
  • Counter Height chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels nice. Once built it is very sturdy (Easy). Color is very dark brown (almost black) with black wood. Worth the price. Comes with sliders on the bottom of stool - nice touch!

    Read More
    Kathy C. October 14, 2016
  • Love these Counter Height Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great Color as shown. Good Quality & very comfortable. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. October 11, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    These are great - super - love them - hard to balance but great

    Read More
    Julie K. October 9, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look fantastic! What a deal!

    Read More
    Julie E. July 25, 2016
  • Great height
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the chair goes slightly above the counter space, it's so subtle and looks great! We're struggling to get one of them to be level but I think we just need to adjust some of the screws.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. July 11, 2016
  • Great stools for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are made from sturdy materials and look great. I ordered 2 sets and no issues with color matching. Took roughly 30 minutes to assemble and level. Only issue is related to style. Compared to other stools that are similar, they are a little clunky with the seat design. A lower profile seat cushion might have been sexier. They are however quite comfortable. They still look good and are perfect for my island (counter height).

    Read More
    Daniel T. May 1, 2016
  • Lopez Leather Counterstools
    Verified Purchase

    For the money these are quality chairs and present themselves well. They compliment the kitchen well!

    Read More
    douglas p. April 12, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pain to install & kind of bulky but comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Nancy A. March 14, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, strong and comfortable. Very pleased. Have purchased Christopher Knight products in the past just can't beat the quality & price. Don't hesitate to buy

    Read More
    Susan M. February 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were very easy to assemble, my 2 year was a huge help. They are comfortable and easy to maintain, again I have a 2year old so easy clean up is important. Classy, simple but elegant. Great addition to my kitchen/breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Cassandra C. February 17, 2016
  • Island stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and great quality.

    Read More
    CLAUDIA C. February 2, 2016
  • Great looking stools - tricky to put together
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE these stools. They are comfy and have added a rich look to out kitchen. My husband put them together and as other reviews had said - some of the holes did not line up and it was difficult to get some pieces together without some added work on his part.

    Read More
    Shelly H. January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links