Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez Brown Leather Backless Bar Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two and will be ordering another one. They fit the décor perfectly.

    Read More
    Paula A. March 9, 2017
  • Excellent choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, sturdy and look great...holding up after 2 years, you wont go wrong!!

    Read More
    Maria M. January 28, 2017
  • Love the stools
    Verified Purchase

    Had them for 2 yeara they look good and are very sturdy. Withstood a 324 pound man.

    Read More
    cynthia s. January 19, 2017
  • Did not work for me
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with the color

    Read More
    Katherine S. January 16, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly what I thought they would be.....very nice looking and sturdy!

    Read More
    OstkUser856552 January 12, 2017
  • Incorrect seat style
    Verified Purchase

    Previously ordered these stools with a leather, saddle style seat. Placed a duplicate order and received a taller version with block style seats. Neither Overstock or the manufacturer can resolve so I get four matching stools since they don't know what is in their warehouse inventories!

    Read More
    scott h. January 12, 2017
  • These stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Very comfortable and study.

    Read More
    missbrowns January 7, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with purchase. Held up very well with kids and a cat.

    Read More
    Katherine E S. January 1, 2017
  • Nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Received these very quickly. I'm giving this 4 stars because we ran into challenges with assembling as one of the legs was not cut properly. Fortunately my husband was able to fix that. These are perfect for our kitchen as we needed stools with a small footprint and the seat is comfortable.

    Read More
    Shannon O. January 1, 2017
  • Comfortable, plush, and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools, leather is great, cushion is cokfortable, and stands up to my daughter stepping on the bars to get in the seat. Had for 5 years and are still going strong!

    Read More
    youknowwhoitis December 29, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality stools and the leather is very nice. I only gave 3 stars because they seem to be shorter than what they say they are. They are very sturdy and easy to assemble. They are also very comfortable to sit on. I would feel confident in recommending someone to purchase these.

    Read More
    malikah p. December 17, 2016
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine but don't expect high end at this price. The finish on the legs damages very easily. I use a sharpie marker to cover up the light wood under the dark finish. They suit my purpose but if you are looking for long lasting, hardy bar stools these are not them.

    Read More
    tazz1357 December 8, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and good looking chairs to go on corner of island

    Read More
    exercise0 December 6, 2016
  • Handsome bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Dark espresso finish with interesting wood grain, substantial leather seats (great for your more ample guests!). Love these, they fit nicely under my 10 1/2" deep bar counter, and the simple lines look fine with my mid-century dining set and sofa.

    Read More
    wlou December 5, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality stools that work well with my dark wood floors and island

    Read More
    Porter J. November 5, 2016
  • Quality Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stools-- sturdy and are holding up well.

    Read More
    goffoverstock October 24, 2016
  • Nice Quality Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are VERY nice quality for the price. I should have measured height for my island but my husband is handy and was able to make them shorter. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Dana R. September 26, 2016
  • Easy Assembly, Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Seat is wider than you might think and are actually comfortable! Nice height. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser428906 September 25, 2016
  • backless stools
    Verified Purchase

    my husband and I had a very hard time assembling the legs and when we did get it together it was not steady very wobbly so we finally gave up and sent them back

    Read More
    Tara W. September 20, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! You will love the look and feel

    Read More
    Almeda D. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links