Today: $142.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez Backless Ivory Leather Counterstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased years ago and decided to write review to commend how well these stools have held up over time. I have little child and we use the daily to sit at kitchen island. Very easy to maintain and well made

    Read More
    Laura M. July 13, 2017
  • Love them so much!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of them for my kitchen countertop, they look great and storage away underneath the counter.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107930 July 7, 2017
  • Leather counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of these leather stools for my kitchen counter, they are sturdy and look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jay July 4, 2017
  • Had for a while now and have really held up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They were easy to put together and have held up really well. I like the dark legs because they don't show any scuffs from shoes. I also like the leather seats as they don't stain and are very comfortable. They are a very light cream - almost but not quite true white.

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 5, 2017
  • Nice seats, terrible legs...
    Verified Purchase

    The hardest part is putting screws into the legs because it's not drilled on the other end so you have to apply pressure just right while screwing it in so there's no gap. Something that is a one person's job became a two person job just because it's not pre-drilled. Also, causes some legs to be uneven so you have the adjust the levels on your floor in some cases. Nice seats, but poorly designed legs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1042716 June 2, 2017
  • kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Just the right height for our counter at the condo. Also bought 2 extra for the dining area.

    Read More
    no17hockey April 26, 2017
  • Lopez counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have used these stools for more than 2 years and got a good price on them. The leather now looks a bit dirtier due to normal kid wear and tear. The bottom of the seat is very thin plywood as discovered when someone stood on the stool and it cracked. That stool is now useless and we are planning to replace these with something more sturdy.

    Read More
    A. G. April 15, 2017
  • love the stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. I have had them for a few years and they have held up very well, just like new. I hope I like my next purchase as much.

    Read More
    Sonja J. March 13, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Wow they are huge and beautiful!! Very well made and comfortable!!! The color is not white it's more of a ivory color love them!!

    Read More
    Myra R. February 27, 2017
  • Nice counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and sturdy counter stools. The ivory leather makes easy to match with any decor. The assembly was easy. I purchased 2 sets (4 stools total) for my kitchen island and I am very satisfied with them.

    Read More
    bila1 February 15, 2017
  • good value for quality
    Verified Purchase

    these have held up well in a beach rental. besides having to occasionally tighten the screws and touch up scars they have remained, amazingly, in great shape.

    Read More
    ruthd January 28, 2017
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, just a little off white. Exactly what I wanted. Rich dark sturdy legs. Very large seat.

    Read More
    Charmin N. January 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly was I was looking for the island in my kitchen. Very good quality, easy to put together. Purchased 4.

    Read More
    pink126 December 2, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and pretty looking chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser612202 November 3, 2016
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools to match the backed ones I had already purchased by Christopher Kight. They are beautiful

    Read More
    Pearl H. September 24, 2016
  • Q
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very nice looking! The are very oversized which is nice.

    Read More
    que13 September 13, 2016
  • Nice Set of Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble and look great. Faux leather top is off white and legs are dark espresso brown. Legs are a bit uneven and wobble so must make sure they are all in straight

    Read More
    Shani Q. September 13, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the stools for prob a year now and they have kept up nicely after heavy use. Comfortable as well. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    christinamec September 3, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools! Perfect for my small beach house. Nice wide seat and quality is very good!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. August 18, 2016
  • NICE SIZE FOR ISLAND AND SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD DEAL FOR THE PRICE, TRUE IVORY

    Read More
    Nina S. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links